Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
14 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Erected the Greenhouse at the weekend. We love it. Perfect for our needs."

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Mistakes in the instructions. I made this greenhouse solo."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the greenhouse an excellent design. However a degree in engineering is needed to follow the instructions. It took two people 5 hours to build. Quite a challenge!????"

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Eventually this is what we wanted. It took over 12 hours to put together as the instructions did not say to put bolts and spacers in for later parts so it was dismantled a couple of times to add them. One cap for guttering split when pushed on but as this was a final part we will live without it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Very poor base, instructions that require a degree and 6 people to build. Overall very flimsy greenhouse, don't think it will go through a winter"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Itís perfect for me because Iím very limited for space and it is very well made."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product very good but would benefit for an insert slot for the bolt on all the sections for if you miss a bolt."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"product was satisfactory"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased and it was easily erectted"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just one thing could be improved - easy access slots for bolts on all channels instead of just on centre uprights would make assembly much easier. When you don't put enough in at the beginning (as my husband didn't), you have to nearly take apart everything already built. Otherwise, construction is simple and resulting greenhouse very strong and excellent quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Panels were damaged and have requested new ones but been ignored had no reply."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"A Nightmare to assemble . Instructions are the worse i have ever seen ."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 November 2013