Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
100 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Very sturdy -tricky to assemble though"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"good staging but takes a while to build"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Great product. A bit fiddly to put together"

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"very strong when put together"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product looks good and is firm and stable but a little fiddly to build."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The staging was exactly what I ordered. Have only awarded 4 ?? Because I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the product...it seems a bit flimsy to stand the test of time...Mot something I would want to replace regularly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Bought 2, quality great but instructions need to be a little clearer. The second one should be easier, will now know to distinguish top rails from bottom - the first has only two angled supports but luckily is still rigid. There was no way I was undoing all the nuts and bolts to start again!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Took us 5 hours to build it but once it was up and in place in the greenhouse it is very steady, strong and looks good. We found a ratchet set was essential for tightening up the nuts and bolts."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Is it strong enough ?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"not bad for the price, instructions good but took a bit of force to line all of the pieces up to put it together."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"just what i needed to sort out the problem I had with the strats on these benches being FAR to wide. I bought this one and just placed them in between, now none of my little flower pots can tip over.Happy."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It was delivered earlier than was expected which was good. As yet I haven't had staging built"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"bit fiddly to put together but good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good strong product will purchase another in the future"

Reviewed Friday, 30 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"OK"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Same comments as above about the instructions, even though this time it was more straightforward."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 28 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"on time and good"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"More assembly line than self-assembly......"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A little bit too large for a 6x4 greenhouse"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Working out how to put the staging together took a little while . I had to put DW40 on the screws to get them to slide in but once I had worked this out it was fine."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have not yet put the units together, but am extremely pleased with packaging and quality of parts."

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013