Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
100 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good quality for the price. A bit fiddly to put the legs on but overall very pleased with the staging. It appears to be strong and stable, however how it stands up over time is yet to be seen."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent staging for greenhouse"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As described no problems at all"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A good product very economical, after assembly I can see why they come flat pack"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A bit fiddly and the instructions leaflet needs improving."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to build, looks good and quite sturdy."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery. Easily assembled. Would certainly recommend."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted.Thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality & description true to product"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quick service. Good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"First class service. Excellent product."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect fit and looks good quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product quick delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exceeds expectations. May take time to put together (great if youíre a Meccano fan!) but more than worth the effort. Sooooo sturdy. Looks great. Would definitely buy from Primrose again."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fiddly and time consuming to put together but good and sturdy once assembled."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Canít say more than a great product at a great price????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble but takes forever. Electric screwdriver essential"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and strong. Impressed."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good product for the money,just read the instructions and take your time,"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid stagings delivered promptly"

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It's a great product , strong and sturdy. Took a while to put together , but once the first one was done , the second one took half the time. The price was nearly half what others were , so I thought the quality would not be as good , but not a bit, great product and would recommend ."

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what i needed for my greenhouse.VERY PLEASED"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good price for an excellent product."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. I'm enjoying using them."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"the staging is just perfect instructions simple to understand when put together became very robust good investment"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We ordered 2 of these - each takes about an hour to carefully assemble (each slat has two bolts) but goes together well, nice and solid as staging. Good value and just the job for the new greenhouse - wife is very pleased so must be ok!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This was my third order of greenhouse staging and I am delighted with order."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value but a little difficultinitially to assemble"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A bit fiddly to fix the slats on to the staging but otherwise a useful product."

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy bench once put together"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - does exactly what it is suppose to do - quite tricky to put together though.........."

Reviewed Monday, 18 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the nuts and bolts are a little fiddly but if you have the right tools no worry"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well pleased with this shelving. Found it quite easy to assemble"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"instructions are basic but adequate very well made product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality, a bit tricky for me to build! but a wee bit of thought and perhaps a bit more detailed instruction would be good especially about the 'long' bars being the right way up! i.e. a sticker saying top would have solved my problem. But other wise a brilliant product!"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product easy to assemble"

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"First class product, takes a while to assemble but worth it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged. easy to construct. only problem is doesnt fit across 4ft greenhouse. has to go longways."

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have not erected product yet due to growing space required in greenhouse a project for September/October"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good very strong for pots"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The staging was easy to put together, I am very pleased with the usefulness of the staging in my greenhouse."

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great qaulity ????"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to put up good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Nice practical staging, a bit fiddly to build."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy, secure product - doesn't wobble when put together properly - perfect for greenhouse"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product well priced. Self assembly takes 2 to 3 hours."

Reviewed Friday, 14 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good item as a Christmas present in fact excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted"

Reviewed Friday, 8 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just could not believe the fast delivery. Not opened yet as it is a present for my husband's birthday at the weekend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised. A very useful, strong piece of greenhouse staging."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised. A very useful, strong piece of greenhouse staging."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2012