Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
57 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Itís a bit of a jigsaw, but once you lay the pieces out AND read the instructions, it makes up easily. Exactly whatís needed in the greenhouse, I can store crates of pots underneath on the floor and on the first shelf, then I put an extra large gravel tray on top and this keeps everything clean."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Time will tell but so far so good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"It would have been 5stars BUT the instructions for assembly were too brief - so had to figure it out myself."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money. Does the job & sturdy design."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good sturdy product, well designed. Only complaint was the instruction leaflet for putting it together - crucial information about which way round the side supports for the two trays had to be used was not clearly explained and having done it wrong I had to undo everything and start again, as the error only showed up right at the end."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Well made product just what I wanted . Couldn't find it in garden centres"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good easy to assemble , value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The legs Edges are Dangerously sharp and require filing!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Although I ordered 3 silver items 1 was green but it's only the greenhouse"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"he finished product is very good but it took my two builders a whole day to work out the instructions. a "How to construct it" would be more helpful than pictures with arrows"

Reviewed Monday, 20 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Have been assembled, which after doing one made the other two easier."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Had to modify ,when made up would not fit in greenhouse."

Reviewed Monday, 16 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good product"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Took forever to put staging together but good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We'll made, study, bit sharp on the edges do beware!"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not enough nuts to complete the item and not easy to put together. The finished item is very good though once completed. (Primrose sent a whole new unit as there were no spare nuts available)."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Strong and Well built although a bit difficult following the instructions. We did get there in the end."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Ok when it was finally put together, but took ages to assemble."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013