Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
57 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I put them together straight away, glad to see extra screws and bolts as usually with other companies their are not enough. Have ordered another one as I was impressed."

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. The only improvement would be to add some washers for the structural bolts."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect, good quality item."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality but not too easy to assemble but now in situe and looks great I have trouble with my hans and found the small nuts and bolts a bit tricky."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good strong staging relatively easy to fit together"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Stable staging once erected. Instructions reasonably clear. Needed two people to erect. Very satisfied"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and very sturdy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Can be a bit of a pain putting together but once done it is perfect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"just right for greenhouse i now have 3 all from you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Couldn’t fault it does the job I bought it for"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and fit for purpose although again some knowledge of DIY would be preferable"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Staging is great and good value, though instructions are basic and a small spanner would have been useful."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and fit for purpose"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very fiddly to put together probably easier to attach nuts before sliding the slats on however once done solid excellent staging bought 2 and will be buying another"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product was very straight forward to assemble"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We are waiting for the warmer weather before rearranging the inside of the greenhouse to accommodate this new staging but we expert everything to be ok."

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"if only the greenhouse bought from primrose was still around it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered two units which were too long for the 8' Lacewing greenhouse. However, the second unit was easily shortened."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bit of a fiddle to put together but looks good and does the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A good piece of equipment"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"sound design and fabrication although the instructions are quite minimal so common sense is needed as well as trial and error during construction"

Reviewed Monday, 5 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Look good and very sturdy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, and easy to put together"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this for my wife for her birthday. Little bit fiddly assembling. Bit like meccano . But you end up with a nice piece of equipment . Looks good and my wife is delighted."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"i am very happy with the greenhouse staging"

Reviewed Friday, 14 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I do however have two criticisms. Firstly, I found the diagrammatic construction instructions very ambiguous. Clearer identification of the subtle differences in some of the parts would have been helpful. It might have prevented me from having to dismantle my first two attempts and start all over again when I realised I had made mistakes. Secondly, it would appear that a couple of bolt holes had been machined in very slightly the wrong position, thereby making it impossible to complete fully the construction of one of the slatted work surfaces. Unless, of course, I have still misunderstood the diagram!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Monday, 4 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Item very good, plenty of nuts & bolts."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012