Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
110 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent sturdy product. Very easy to assemble."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted to match the two I already had."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good price and delivery.Excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A little fiddley to put together ( fat fingers lol.) Instructions could be clearer. Once erected and in the greenhouse, it's not a bad piece of kit."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Everything in the packs! Good value. And what I a#ked for!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good I would buy again easy to put together"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product well priced.efficient service"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted, excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is exactly how I thought it would be."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy, easy to assemble."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and easy to put together"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"just the job perfect for my greenhouse"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fits perfectly in our greenhouse"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product is very well designed and made, and also very good delivery service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to asemble"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good price product quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good staging, easy to put together"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and easy to work with"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 19 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and sturdy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, easy to erect, and very firm and sturdy. I am very pleased with them"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent for the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal product. Exactly what I was looking for."

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality easy to assemble"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The staging was easy to put together , good strong and very solid . I'm very happy and now have a greenhouse thats a pleasure to work in. Thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to assemble and it all fitted together fine. Just what we needed for the greenhouse, A nice touch was that extra screws and nuts are included, just in case you lose any!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We bought 2 shelf units. The first was really difficult to build as most of the screw holes did not line up. However the second was perfect and was erected very easily and quickly. They both look great and are perfect for our greenhouse."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, fits nicely in our new greenhouse."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality very easy to assemble."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I had to redrill some of the holes to be able to get the screws to fit."

Reviewed Friday, 23 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good qualiy very strong easy to put up."

Reviewed Friday, 11 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"easy to put together just what I wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and fairly sturdy. You need flexible fingers and a good spanner to assemble it. Overall good value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A little tricky lining up the screws with the holes but good product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The stageing is great, very robust, a little difficult to do the nuts and bolts up, as they are very close together."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"All I can say is it was easy and quick to assemble excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together, would recommend this product"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good size but the legs are very sharp on the bottom edge,be better with a proper foot"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012