Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
38 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"But its not assembled yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"managed to put it together a couple of the holes did not seem to be in the correct place ut i got there in the end"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product as described"

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Well made. Needed catches to hold down opening sections."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It is not a top quality product but for the money it is great and most importantly my plants are growing happily under the polycabonate. I think if it treated with care and varnished at the end of each season it should last a few years."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"For the price the product is satisfactory. I made a sub-base of 3x2 timber and screwed the frame down to this to make it heavier and stop it blowing away. Installed on two heavy duty paving slabs in sheltered corner."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The coldframe is as expected, seems a good value for the price. Yes it is lightweight and not too sturdy, but I knew that from other reviews. I will use it on a patio, so it shouldn't rot too quickly. It did have a few issues- the parts were all there, but the pre-done drilling and ******* on the one end piece (house shaped end) was done from the wrong side. I was able to make new holes to align on the proper side as I have a power drill, so now from the outside it looks a bit odd on one end- raw holes (the ones that came on it) for no reason but I can live with that. I did not bother asking for a new end panel as I wanted the frame up and functional, not half assembled and sitting in my kitchen while awaiting another part..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"For the price paid was fine and does the job required"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"one of the two I bought was slightly damaged, but overall the product was still good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not as sturdy as it looked!"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A small crack in one piece of wood which I super glued successfully. Screw for attaching window openings are too long and come thru front of frame. BUT I am pleased with it despite these observations."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A bit flimsier than expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"reasonable product not quite what was advertised no wing nut as illustrated in the literature"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014