Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
100 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"OK, No complaints xxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Covers the composter sercurely."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect cover, good elastic at each corner to fasten to the composter, very happy with purchase"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Covers the compost bin beautifully!"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fits easily and good quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very reasonable price, easy to fit any size box"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"keeps everything neat and tidy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have the smallest size of composter and the 'one size fits all ' composter cover really did fit. Nice one Primrose"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Like this item very much, perfect for the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These seem excellent. However, I have not yet opened them and will not be doing so in the near future so cannot tell if I am completely satisfied until I have done so."

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, very pleased with my purchase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Really happy with my purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased this bin to replace one I purchased 18 years ago, which is still in use. After some negociations I have reluctantly agreed to leave the original bin with the house for the next owners to enjoy. When I move into my next house I will again have the perfect compost bin. Using this bin is so easy; to assemble, to empty and to rebuild, even for this woman."

Reviewed Monday, 16 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"it is working good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The cover arrived on time and is just what I needed. Many thanks John Korn"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"After a very short out-of-stock delay my composter arrived before I was informed that it had been despatched!"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Only recently fitted the one of the covers to a compost bin but has made the top water tight - much better than before. Thank you. Regards, John"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 November 2010