Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
141 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Looks good. Very easy to put together and in use they say they arrived."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and exactly what we wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery, item easy to assemble and looks good"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Gbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnbbbn bmjhjbhghkhjbjn"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great as described & simple to put together."

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very efficient service. I am very pleased with the product. The delivery was fast."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and easy to put together. Very pleased with what I puchased."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Once wood was dry, easily assembled"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product and easy to assemble."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have had two good experiences with primrose"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Strong and just the right size for our garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Basic wooden composter....easy to assemble....very good value compared to similar products on the market"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great product easy to assemble to place"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Solid, easy to construct, does the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy order, delivery and assembly!"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"the purchase was easy to assemble and seems to be very sturdy."

Reviewed Friday, 3 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to assemble and is exactly what I wanted. Am now ordering a second one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is my second box after about twenty years. I put it up without any problem."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As described,easy to assemble, quick delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"just what my allotment needed"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Video confusing as it appeared that I didn't have some components but I didn't need them. Easy to assemble."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This composter was incredibly easy to erect, no nails or screws, but make sure that you use a wooden mallet or put a slat of wood between a metal hammer and the product to avoid splitting. Superb product, just what we wanted!"

Reviewed Friday, 12 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Unable to find this product elsewhere. It was just what I was looking for."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value. Easy to erect. Solid construction and does the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this good quality composter - Very easy to put together... No instructions needed! I would suggest drying it out before constructing though"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Far better quality than expected for the price paid"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up and all the pieces fitted together. Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what they should be. Good size, easy to assemble."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with the wooden composter, it was simple to erect & meets our requirements exactly"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and good value"

Reviewed Friday, 11 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"perfect, met my requirements"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"had one before and rated it as good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product would buy again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"simple & just what we were looking for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Came with no instructions though"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great item for my garden!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the parcel arrived next morning early,cheers"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Please use this space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable."

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy basic composter, good value, much cheaper than the same product in my local garden centre."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Everything GREAT. Received on time, 5minutes to construct. In full working order."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and very quick delivery. Easy to assemble and I will definately be ordering more. BRILLIANT!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks Primrose for a hassle free shopping experience. Great price, good quality and delivered on time....what more could I have asked for?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Built it in 2 minutes, and it will do the job!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"arrived 2 days later, easy to assemble. good quality and just what i ordered."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The composter arrived the following day as promised and and was dead easy to assemble. It's just what I wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The wooden composter I ordered arrived here in Scotland the *same* day you told me you'd despatched it! Its exactly what I wanted -- great quality and excellent price. Would you consider stocking a model twice the volume, for larger gardens?"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great service - arrived very quickly with no problems at all! Thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 29 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic Value for Money. Easy Assembly You could easily pay twice this price."

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Far superior than a similar product bought from my local garden centre. Much stronger. Much better value. Delivered the next day - so excellent service. Have already recommended you to other people. Will certainly use you in future."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This item is excellent value, easy to assemble and very strong. Perfect for its intended use. Highly recommended"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item. Very straightforward to assemble and quick delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as the description stated. And at a good price and with quick delivery. No complaints!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as advertised,easy to put together, great prompt service will use again very happily."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The service was impeccable and the product excellent value"

Reviewed Friday, 22 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with item good service fast delivery,would buy from again"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010