Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
67 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Not waterproof, the cost of the return postage was 50% of the cost of the heater."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Had one before and until I dropped it on the floor found it to be the best heater I ever owned."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant quality, works well and great price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product at a good price ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does heat up a room well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money - however best in class will always be an infrared heater for that instant heat (but 3x more expensive)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to fit, work well."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"wont be using them now not enough height where I need them for something else to store in the shed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The heater arrived undamaged. The only points are that it would have been helpful to know that the front panel is grey, in the photo it does not stand out and also that the flex is black so needed to use whtie trunking to cover it. Other yhatn that all ok"

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money and works great"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed for my yard to allow me to sit outside"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good conservatory heater and reasonably priced."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The heater works well ensuring our conservatory is nice and warm enabling us to use it throughout the winter The only problem with it is the bracket will not lock the unit in place and when I pull the cord to adjust the setting the unit tilts down, the problem was resolved by a placing a wine cork behind it"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to switch on. Heats up quickly."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described, so far so good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Three settings easy to use looks good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The heaters were purchased to replace old and broken ones for the local community centre, the warmth was felt very quickly allowing them to be switched off much earlier than previously. They are very compact and look good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for our conservatory"

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good product works well very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value"

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The mounting system needs reviewing. When the heater is placed onto the 2 screws in the wall, if the screws are too tight to the wall, the heater can't be paced on them. When they are adjusted and the heater does fit onto the screws, the fire moves when the switch cord is pulled -which could be very dangerous."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Neat units look good on wall work well"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality item easy to mount and use very effective"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Service and product good as last time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It does the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Super fast delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good hest from this heater works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Product melted itself when mounted on production line"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great for the money no issues at all."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not spectacular but none the less the heater does represent good value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The products are fine. We will want more but will now buys alternative products due to above difficulties."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"All the photos on the website showed that electrical cable was longer but it was shorter than I needed"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not quite 'white' and has a silver front. However seems very reliable unlike halogen alternatives which get through bulbs (very expensive) like a packet of crisps. Also I had to rewire as the leads are too short really for a wall mounted product. Otherwise very satisfactory and (so far) represent good value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"COMPLETELY SATISFIED THANK YOU"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutlly great heater and excelent value. I am totally happy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"One of the heaters was missing the 2 screws The heaters are not particarly stable on the wall - could do with an additional external bracket and screw. Worthwhile noting that if using inside, that the units may set off smoke detectors until the elements are "burnt in" - they were fine after being turned on maximum setting for an hour."

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Used it to heat an outdoor bar/patio area in the middle of winter. work perfectly and generated enough heat to keep the 30 or so people warm."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. reliable and affordable"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I thought the wall fixings poor: they are slide on gravity fixings. That can be fine for a heavy item like a boiler, but for a light item such as this, not so fine. As the pull switch is located at one end, the heater tends to rotate, and pull upwards in the left hand fixing. I made some modifications to prevent this happening!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I've not mounted these outside yet, but I've tested them indoors and they really seem to work well. It will be interesting to see how big an area they heat up, ultimately."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Maybe there should be a warning that when the fire is used on maximum for the first few times it will smoke and why!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"first class service product and delivery bang on time thank you excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Poorly made, rough edges, power setting indicator does not align with window. Low cost but it seems you get what you pay for. Only been able to test do far."

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have tested product and used briefly seem to be very good which is why we ordered two more"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product worth every penny, used in bathroom, No negatives at all from me. I will use this Primrose again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very fast delivery good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this for our BBQ hut so was only planned to be uses inside hut. Very effective heat source"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product is exactly as described and works perfectly. I wish it had a white cable and not a black one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We did have a problem with imperfect goods which had a scratch on the surface. Customer service was very apologetic and helpful, providing a discount to cover disappointment and inconvenience."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with product and service"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"slightly irritating that you have to cycle through 3 settings to switch the heater off"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 5 October 2012