Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
67 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Had one before and until I dropped it on the floor found it to be the best heater I ever owned."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant quality, works well and great price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product at a good price ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does heat up a room well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money - however best in class will always be an infrared heater for that instant heat (but 3x more expensive)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to fit, work well."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"wont be using them now not enough height where I need them for something else to store in the shed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money and works great"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed for my yard to allow me to sit outside"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to switch on. Heats up quickly."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described, so far so good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Three settings easy to use looks good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The heaters were purchased to replace old and broken ones for the local community centre, the warmth was felt very quickly allowing them to be switched off much earlier than previously. They are very compact and look good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for our conservatory"

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good product works well very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value"

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Neat units look good on wall work well"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality item easy to mount and use very effective"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Service and product good as last time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Super fast delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good hest from this heater works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great for the money no issues at all."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The products are fine. We will want more but will now buys alternative products due to above difficulties."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"COMPLETELY SATISFIED THANK YOU"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutlly great heater and excelent value. I am totally happy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Used it to heat an outdoor bar/patio area in the middle of winter. work perfectly and generated enough heat to keep the 30 or so people warm."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. reliable and affordable"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I've not mounted these outside yet, but I've tested them indoors and they really seem to work well. It will be interesting to see how big an area they heat up, ultimately."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"first class service product and delivery bang on time thank you excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have tested product and used briefly seem to be very good which is why we ordered two more"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product worth every penny, used in bathroom, No negatives at all from me. I will use this Primrose again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very fast delivery good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this for our BBQ hut so was only planned to be uses inside hut. Very effective heat source"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product is exactly as described and works perfectly. I wish it had a white cable and not a black one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with product and service"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012