Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
357 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Batteries run out too fast"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 December 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Did not think gloves kept my hands as warm as I would have expected."

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Good gloves, but the batteries make precious little difference. Pity, because I spent more on batteries than gloves!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The gloves are great as gloves, but the heated part simply does not work as expected. Bought them for playing golf on frosty mornings. Had them on for an hour and could feel no difference - then the batteries packed in. The warmest parts of the gloves were the batteries!."

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 2/5

"They don't get very warm. I will have to wait for colder weather to test them thoroughly, but I do not have confidence that they will stop my Reynauds symptoms."

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The Warmawear Deluxe Battery Heated Gloves were a disappointment the batteries were depleted within thirty minutes and the gloves didn't seem to get any warmer."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Anticipated that they would have been warmer, so disappointed. The gloves themselves are nice and thick but it is hard to tell the difference between when activated or not."

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Nicely made but cannot get 30 mins of warmth using new 250 mah rechargable batteries have also purchased apair of panasonic batteries as recomended lasted 20 min dissapointed to say the least it makes me wonder why such agood deal followed yet another discount alan"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Not very warm in cold environment"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2013

Rating: 2/5

"the gloves started out ok but left hard glove didn`t warm very much and after 1- 2 weeks the red warning light comes on and goes off after a few minutes so you don`t know if they are switched off. haven`t had time to inquire about sending them back."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The gloves do not heat up very well and the battery lasts less than 2 hours"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Instead of than 'poor', I think 'disappointing' would be more accurate. I ordered Small but they are really big and bulky on my hands with the fingers and thumbs extending a couple of centimeters beyond the ends of my fingers. When I fasten the strap at the wrist it is too loose as the velcro isn't in the right place to make them fit snuggly around my wrists. They are warm though, even without the heating element on, and I will still use them, but I think you ought to see if you could streamline them a bit to give a better fit."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The gloves do not give much heat as expected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Waited with frenzied anticipation but turns out normal gloves are just as warm .Batteries last about 45mins"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Waited with frenzied anticipation but turns out normal gloves are just as warm .Batteries last about 45mins"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"gloves not received well, fingers have considerable space at ends of fingers and are not very tactile. Ok for walking outdoors or scraping ice of car, but that is about it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Product was faulty.But I received a refund with no problem."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The product itself was disappointing but given the price I paid I am not surprised."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The gloves don't heat up quickly and the batteries run down after only one use which is very expensive."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Very large and cumbersome, too Large to wear to drive safely and I am a tall woman of 5ft 10 with size 7 hands. Batteries lasted for only 4 journeys to work of 20 minutes each. I had real high hopes that these gloves would be the answer to my painful fingers with Raynauds syndrome but sadly they were not worth the money. If they had been a snugger fit or the power had lasted longer then they would have been more useful."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Level of heat was so low it was difficult to tell if they were switched on. Disappointing. Sent them back for refund."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Need to get hotter, Battery life poor Gloves as Gloves are very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"STOPPED WORKING AFTER 1 WEEK"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 2/5

"gloves not as warm as i thought !"

Reviewed Monday, 16 January 2012

Rating: 2/5

"The gloves are warm, but the battery life is very poor, less than an hour. I think they need to work on this. On your part very prompt delivery."

Reviewed Friday, 5 November 2010

Rating: 2/5

" working in cold storage conditions did not warm tips of fingers"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010

Rating: 2/5

"I bought the gloves for my boyfriend's birthday who is sorely in need of heated gloves. The gloves are lovely and very stylish however the batteries only lasted ONE hour! We were both extremely disappointed and I feel very let down and ripped off (35) as he stills needs a pair of heated gloves. Needless to say I won't use this site again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 November 2010

Rating: 2/5

"I was dissapionted with the look and quality of the glove and also they are very very big"

Reviewed Friday, 8 October 2010

Rating: 2/5

"I am a bit dissapionted with the gloves I think they look very cheep and are very very big"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 October 2010

Rating: 2/5

"I am a bit dissapionted with the gloves I think they look very cheep and are very very big"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 October 2010