Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
357 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the product. My husband has Rheumatoid Arthritis and he loves them, as they take the pain away, and also keep his hands toasting hot."

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Oh god my husband hands have never been so warm he loves them wish I had got then early"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first class"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Impressed with the gloves, however have not had the opportunity to use them as it hasn't been cold enough in London yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"They are lovely and warm and heat up quickly when on"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product - does exactly what it claims. The 'On/Off' facility is very good as you can control the heating requirement instantly without having to fiddle around with zips and disconnecting the batteries. Word of warning, though, use a good quality battery; the 'economy' ones do not last for long and will not operate the inbuilt heating system properly."

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a Christmas present so not unwrapped yet!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"bought as a gift for someone suffering with very cold hands,only tried once so far but think they'll be very helpful"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The gloves are excellent, however the small size are unfortunately much too large for my mother for whom they were intended!"

Reviewed Friday, 8 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great. Nice warm hands this winter."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product as described"

Reviewed Monday, 7 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Son has reynauds, and these gloves have really helped him keep his hands warm"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied the gloves keep my hands nice and toastie warm.."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Highly recommended product !"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My Dad is very pleased with the gloves as he suffers terribly with cold, white hands and fingers and has been having difficulty with driving in this severe weather. The gloves are flexible enough for him to drive with and are very beneficial."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what the doctor ordered - these gloves are fantastic"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Gloves are great, although the batteries don't last long."

Reviewed Friday, 29 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good as they keep fingers not just Palms warm"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Up to now the gloves are very good, use the power in short bursts to conserve the battery's, the size is right, I use rechargable batteries, it is a good idea to have a spare set to fall back on."

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - really does the job"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just as discribed excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"a godsend in this weather"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought the gloves as a belated Christmas present for my Uncle. The Christmas order from another company could not be fulfilled. My uncle phoned me after he wore them the first time to say how good they were. The temperature was constant and just right for him."

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Now have warm hands, but both the batteries supplied were dead, so had to buy 2 new ones."

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Tried them once, waiting for another cold day to really test them - shouldn't have to wait long!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I'm very pleased with my gloves because they provide heat down every single digit!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described and appear to be good quality."

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with product. Super price for excellent quality. Bought for elderly father who suffers with Raynaud's and he is over the moon with them!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These were a bit bigger than I needed as they are small/medium and my wife has very petite hands. She will wear them when out walking though as even though they're very big on her she will be able to keep warm."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Will only know how good they are when I go skiing in March."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No problems."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the gloves"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have used them several times on the Harley Ride outs they work great."

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality,but batteries only lasted 40 minutes, gloves did not warm my brothers fingers up,this could be because he is undergoing chemotheropy for cancer.I found the gloves worked for me."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Gloves work fine. Rather dissappointed with the life of the Panasonic batteries. I have invested in rechargeable Ni-MH batteries."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Everything was very satisfactory."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Gloves heated up very quickly and kept warm for quite a while after batteries were switched off."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought rechargeable batteries but I don't get much more than 30 mins of heat."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought these gloves for my daughter who walks her dogs in the evenings and suffers from poor circulation. She is absolutely thrilled with them. Thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality gloves heats up fast easy to use 5stars"

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"For warmth on these recent raw days they have certainly proved their value. I had no hesitation in buying another pair of these gloves after losing one of them. Any possibility of you being able to provide a right hand glove and what price? If you would kindly let me know if possible or not I will be most grateful - Kind regards."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"bought for fathers arthritic hands, he finds them fantastic"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"promt delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My Son really likes them. All we need now is cold weather and get rid of this rain!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"waiting for colder weather to try them will let you know."

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described although as yet not yet been really tested."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"they do what they say keep my fingers lovely and warm"

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Much thicker than previously purchased warmawear heated gloves which were very impressive any way, everyone should have a pair perfect for bitterly cold days."

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service & price."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great gloves!"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Easy ordering and excellent delivery. Parcels arrived at exactly the time of day they were scheduled to. I wouldn't hesitate to use Primrose again."

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for me as I have raynauds syndrome !!!!! Would recommend to any sufferer !!"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I converted these to run off a two cell lipo 1300mah rechargeable battery. I know this blows any warranty but it's my risk. Lasts at least two hours. I am very pleased with them. These would be rubbish running on an ordinary pp3 9v battery as it would cost you an arm and a leg in batteries."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The gloves work beautifully. They are warm even when switched off!"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect size, cover wrists too, very comfy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great product, used by my mother who uses a mobility vehicle...she loves it !"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good product...good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great Christmas Present"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"My husband has a medical condition which means his hands feel the cold in the winter. These gloves are magic! We were both amazed at just how quickly they heat up."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"gloves a good fit and warm"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"warm and cosy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product for people who suffer with Reynolds or cold hands. Would, however appreciate it if you made a smaller size as even the sm/med are too big. May be it's something for you to think about."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for my father who has Raynards. At last his hands are warm!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"ileal forn use on my mobilityn scooter recomend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"does what it said on the tin, lovely warm quality, thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"These gloves are a must for sufferers with Raynaud's like myself. The heat you get from them is just perfect to keep warm during those cold days/nights. A great buy & cheap."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice product. Speedy despatch. Very pleased with service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service. Very friendly helpful staff. I needed to exchange the heated gloves for a smaller size as they were too big. I phoned to ask for a returns number. No problem, sent the right size in days. Would recommend your company to others. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality product."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bought the heated gloves for my wife who suffers from Reynaulds (white finger) when driving in cold weather. Wife likes them very much - good quality and easy to use. Thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 24 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"When both gloves work they are very good. However, the left glove has developed a fault and will not heat up. I have checked the battery and it is up to speed. If I return them will you repleace them? I would prefer to return after I have received the replacements as I do use them daily whilst walking the dogs. Regards, Davd Barraclough 01932 867013"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item Purchased - Heated Gloves. Although not yet tested in the environment for which we purchased them - above the Arctic Circle in a couple of weeks time - the gloves themselves are comfortable and warm even without the heating on and even warmer with the heating on. Although made of thick material, they do not render the wearer too clumsy for everyday use. The service provided by Primrose was, like Mr Kipling's cakes, Exceedingly Good! "

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The handwarmers have made such a difference to my walks on cold winter days. Previously no matter how glorious the walk painful fingers got in the way of enjoyment. Now, putting one of the warmers into each mitten they give a comfortable degree of heat and I can concentrate on enjoying the walk. I wish I'd known about them winters ago!"

Reviewed Friday, 17 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The best thing that ever happened to my poor frozen fingers from cycling. Can't recommend them highly enough."

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"they do the job very well thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"My husband was delighted with these gloves."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The gloves are very good, and I was impressed with the quick delivery. "

Reviewed Saturday, 21 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Your service is first class but the item i purchased doesn't seem to work"

Reviewed Monday, 16 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I bought these gloves as a Christmas present for my disabled mum who enjoys riding around in her disabled 'chariot'. She often complains that her hands get SO cold, so I thought these would provide the perfect solution...and then did! She's delighted with them. She uses rechargeable 9V batteries, which last her about 45 minutes. By the way, the service I received from Primrose was excellent; speedy delivery and evereything as it should be. I can highly recommend them as as vendors. I hope this helps!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"If you put your hands in the gloves and then switch them on you can't really tell if they're working but if you switch them on and wait a moment to put them on then they feel really cosy."

Reviewed Friday, 6 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery, great product, the heated gloves were very well received as a gift. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with item, good website very easy to use and fast delivery. Very happy customer :0)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The gloves were for my dad who says they are excellent. The service by the way was exceptional, great communication. Thank you. Glenn Somerset, UK"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"bought the gloves for my elderly dad. he is delighted with them. they are easy to use and not too restrictive for finger movement. no more cold hands for him!! thank you. they also arrived very quickly. great service."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great my son was delighted with them and they came quickly"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Gloves arrived in good time, and they are marvelous. Thankyou"

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"My order was delivered the day after it was placed,in perfect condition and was given to my son-in-law as a christmas gift. He is extremely pleased with present and has no complaints. Thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and courteous help after a problem. Very impressed with Primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Sorry for not responding. I wasn't aware that I should reply to you, because you have so much orderings, so I thought my review is not so important. I am very satisfied with gloves although I couldn't know they are so massive. Maybe I should order smaller size, but in the future I will probably get use to them. They function very easy getting me necessary heat for my cold hands. Thank you for delivering me so quickly. All the best, Romana Ribic"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I received gloves promptly and in time for Christmas. The gloves were of good quality and reasonably priced. They were given as a gift and well received. All in all a very satisfactory service from Primrose. Thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Hi At present I have rated the despatch. I was very impressed with how fast I received my order. They are a Christmas present for my husband,once he has used them I would be more than happy to provide you with feedback. Donna Curson"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"ordering was straightforward and item was delivered promptly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The gloves were swapped without any quibble nor messing about with refunds and reinvoicing. The gloves are a present so not yet tried!!"

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with customer services. Accidently ordered 2 of the same item on line. They contacted me next day to query order. Money was paid back into my bank account - no quibble. It's refreshing to find a company that's honest. The heated gloves arrived quickly, well packaged and exactly as described. Would certainly use again and definitely recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Heated gloves "

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good service, Quick delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Item exactly as described on website. Delivery very prompt."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"My first order with Primrose. Delighted with my purchas, Site very good Order was on time. This order was a gift, my son was very pleased with my gift very good quality and size was right. Thank you Primrose. Maureen Bailey"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the service and quality of the gloves"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Advice relevant and accurate. Service quick and efficient. Gloves work very well. Thanks Keith Richardson"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I bought these for my boyfriend who suffers badly with raynaud's phenomenon. I spent a long time looking for things to help him before I found you and your wonderfully practical invention! They do everything you could want them to do. He absolutely adores them and even with the recent sunshine still never goes far without them. I am considering purchasing a scooter soon and if I do then I will most definitely be getting a pair for myself!"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The Warmawear Deluxe Heated Gloves were for Christmas gifts for my daughter-in-law and her sister - their children play football and the mums are all standing freezing on the sidelines cheering the children on. They now really look forward to going because they reckon if their hands are cosy and warm then the matches do not seem so long and they no longer stand quivering on the sidelines. K.J."

Reviewed Friday, 31 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"These are an excellent pair of gloves, they provide great comfort when the weather is cold. Then when the weather turns extreme and you turn on the heating system, they come into a world of there own. I would strongly recommend them to anybody that suffers with cold hands."

Reviewed Monday, 20 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This is a Christmas Present so it has not been used yet. However, the pleasant and efficient service was second to none."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The customer service even in the bad weather is superb, the gloves are of excellent quality for the price , altogether a CREDIT to anyone and would happily go back to them . MERRY CHRISTMAS PRIMROSE."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"goods arrived quickly and well packaged, an excellent service. I would definately use again"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"A real deluxe product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"They went to Scotland as an early Christmas present. I don't think they've been taken off yet! Cliff Lee"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - very cosy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very good for my wife for Christmas"

Reviewed Monday, 13 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"the service was very quick and efficient. the gloves were a Christmas present so have not used them yet"

Reviewed Monday, 13 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"MY HUSBAND HAS SEVERE PAIN IN HIS LEFT HAND DURING THE COLD WEATHER. I PURCHASED THE WARMAWEAR DELUXE GLOVES TO SEE IF THEY WOULD HELP HIM AND I AM VERY IMPRESSED. THE GLOVES ARE OF VERY HIGH QUALITY AND PROVIDE A GENTLE HEAT ACROSS THE GLOVES KEEPING BOTH THE PALM AND FINGERS WARM. THE GLOVES WERE VERY USEFUL DURING THE RECENT ADVERSE WEATHER CONDITIONS AND FOR THE FIRST TIME IN VERY MANY YEARS MY HUSBAND HASN'T BEEN IN CONSIDERABLE PAIN. A BRILLIANT PRODUCT AND FANTASTIC SERVICE FROM PRIMROSE, AS MY ORDER ARRIVED THE FOLLOWING DAY. WELL DONE PRIMROSE. "

Reviewed Sunday, 12 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"These glove warmers were a gift to my friend and she absolutely delighted with them. She gets such cold fingers that these are definitely the answer. Thank you so much."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"My partner suffers from Ranards and these gloves have been great during the raely cold weather "

Reviewed Saturday, 11 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"These gloves arrived the day after I ordered them which I was very pleased about. I purchased them for my husband as he cycles to work, and he has been using them every day since and absolutely loves them. Thanks for a brilliant product!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased the Warmawear deluxe heated gloves recently. Over the years I have tried a variety of different gloves, but these they are the warmest gloves I have ever worn, even without switching on the battery they are extremely efficient. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, which arrived promptly."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Warmerwear gloves (heated ). Well made from good fabric and very servicable even without the heating part .The heating is disappointing probably because I expected a panacea and honestly nothing on earth is that . The heat does take the intense cold awaybut does not greatly warm the fingers .Still helps Reynaud sufferers quite a lot and will ward off an attack. Service and back-up service is very ,very good ! Having to email for an R.M.A. number prior to phoning if you have queries or returns feels remote and open to being avoided or ignored ( even though your well catered )"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"tried them out tonight at the football it was freezing .but with the heated gloves it was the warmest my fingers have been all season ,well worth the money "

Reviewed Saturday, 27 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excelllent service order placed late PM order received next day. Electric heated gloves were of high quality and does what the advert said they would do (in keeping your hands warm). Thanks, I will be using this company again. F E Watson. Bolnhurst. Beds."

Reviewed Friday, 26 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fast and efficient service"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"These gloves correspond exactly to what I was looking for and the delivery was lighting-fast. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Todo muy bien. Muchas gracias. Everything very well. Thank you very much !!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't used them yet as it's not been chilly enough but the service from Primrose was faultless."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought the gloves as a present for my father who suffers from very bad circulation in his hands, especially in winter. Although he hasn't used them as yet (his birthday was only a couple of days ago) I tried them out prior to giving them to him and thought they were excellent. They heated up within 2-3 minutes and the external on/off switch is easy to use with the gloves on. Delivery was very quick - I ordered on the Wednesday evening and the gloves were delivered on the Friday. Excellent service all round."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Such an excellent product! Having purchased a pair for my stepmother I have now bought a pair for myself, and I have just recommended them to another friend, so I hope you have good stocks!"

Reviewed Friday, 22 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Hello I have not, as yet experienced weather cold enough yet to wear my new heated gloves. However, I am suire it will not be too long before I will be wearing them. When I received them a couple of weeks ago I was wearing them around the house just to test them but my husband told me to get take them off and wait for the cold weather. I am sure they will be just fine and solve the problem in the height of Winter. Thank you again. E Williams (Mrs)"

Reviewed Friday, 8 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great well worth the money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order and promp delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The item I purchased was a present for someone, but I like them so much I am considering buying some for myself as well!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic heated gloves were just what my Dad needed, would definately recommend them."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010