Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
32 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very attractive easy to handle"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Still no refund after 15 days.???????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"First arrived a. It worse for wear"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very well made product - looks good"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent job on time as requested"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I have not received this item yet!"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered the panels to cover a particularly ugly fence with concrete posts that my neighbours had installed and I'm pleased that the bamboo fence looks more appropriate in the woodland setting (now somewhat diminished by my neighbours). An effective disguise!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good standard and looks attractive"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent bamboo screen, much better than the one it replaced."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"These fence panels are excellent value and look great"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"See"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality shame they don't do different sizes i had to reduce one my self successfully"

Reviewed Friday, 15 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely great. used to make a sitting area backdrop on decking and it looks lovely. Excellent quality of bamboo which will last for years. Fencer who did work was very impressed and will be advising other clients of the product! Will be using these panels again to complete other parts of garden which we want to make look special! Thank you Primrose for another product not found anywhere else as far as I can see!"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased with the good quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The panels are up and look wonderful."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Poor quality for the money. 2 of the panels had the bamboo out of the frame which meant taking apart and re-assembling and also 1 panel had quite bad splits/cracks on outer frame."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Well made panels"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This would have been an 'excellent' rating but for the significant damage found on one corner of one panel. The delivery driver did point this out but did not know if this was present when it was loaded or during the journey and did give me the option of not accepting it. Upon inspection I decided it was repairable to a functional standard so I accepted the panel and have since completed the necessary work to make it useable. Better inspection or better treatment during delivery may be something worth considering. Other than this the panels are exactly as described, well constructed and perfect for the job I have in mind for them."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Service was very good."

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The bamboo canes seem to short and can see the bottom rail rotting quickly as the rain water cannot escape I have cut slots to let th water run out."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A while coming into stock but worth the wait thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent very pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I was very happy with my framed panels. My only slight negative was that they were a bit more 'transparent' than I imagined from the image on the web site."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"All outer sub frames were Bradley marked,screws are rusty so could do better No paper work left with the customer so not very good customer service"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"lovely contrast"

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012