Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
90 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Ok,,....,................................."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sprayed everything-inside and out. Put behind and on furniture, and key areas. Using this and plugs have greatly reduced my spider visitors."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"works really well on the outside,window frames and drains.Brilliant will be ordering more thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"No sign of it working yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Still had spiders where the spray has been used"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Disappointed that it doesn't mist it comes out and runs everywhere don't know if it is affective yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Smells like soap. Probably is soap - but is kind to the environment. Problem: totally ineffective!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Not a good buy. Has no effect on spiders. Intended to 'protect' a scientific instrument but has made no difference to their presence and ability to get in"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works! It has a nice smell ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is brilliant no more spiders"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not had to use as the plug in devices have worked. Will keep for back up....if required."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent device. Will never be without them."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Sent just what I ordered, quickly and with no fuss."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We have used this now for 3 years and it seems to work!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have sprayed the house not yet seen any more spiders"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"I still have some spiders and the spray is very watery. Would be better as a fine mist."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Time will tell, only used it once so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Again, appears to be working well, the longer it does it's job the more stars would be awarded."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"works everytime wonderful product"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Tried it repeatedly on several areas where spiders are a problem without any success. would not buy it again. Ironically it is non toxic to spiders but apparently toxic to children"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very efficient service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fast service and well packaged"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Working so far. Probably need longer to be 100% sure."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Spray had leaked and doesn't work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Answer from Primrose: "Thanks for your review. We're sorry your item arrived in poor condition, please contact our Customer Support Team & they will be happy to resolve this for you."
Rating: 5/5

"GOOD"

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Finger on spray ready.... so far the plug ins are doing an excellent job!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Still getting spiders in places I sprayed."

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 2/5

"doesn't appear to work very well. A second application made little difference."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working so far but not had it down long , plus iv only recieved half a bottle because it was posted with the top loose , been down a week , no spiders out back yet been seen in the house"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders since I started using this product."

Reviewed Monday, 14 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Still spraying and have had two large spiders in since - but we have a very old cottage with cellars so might not have found right entry!"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"works fine, provided you follow the instructions"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Found large spider two days after use, maybe not a reflection on product as considering spray wasn't sealed it really could've contained anything! Discovered dropping a hardback Margaret Attwood novel on the feckers equally as effective and far cheaper."

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"as above"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps Spiders away, very good."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"working so far."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"what can i say? it works!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"The spray didn't work for me, waste of money"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought it 1 st time and was not sure. It seems to work as no more spiders on my balcony since I sprayed it."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with your service arrived quicker than I expected and all in good order, will certainly be putting in more orders in the future many thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Since using this along with 2 types of plug in spider repellents, I have not seen a spider. (bearing in mind its dry weather ansspiders usually appear in wet weather). I do believe the spray is making a big difference compared to the expensive advanced plug in repellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"No spinders since we've used this!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the trick as no sightings since used - fingers crossed and a happy mum!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"See above"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"i have still had a lot of spiders in my house and used the whole bottle of spray"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work reasonably well although some spiders are still getting into the house."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"super product. spiders do not show up"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The spider spray appears to be working extremely well indeed and will be making a purchase again when I run low"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"No spider in the house at the moment!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well, we got peace of mind whilst away on holiday ensuring the Burglar Alarm didn't go off as a result of spiders walking across the PIR. "

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Difficult to rate this as used in conjunction with the Spider Repeller, no spiders but don't know whether this is down to the spray or the plug in unit."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Still awaiting the results"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately the spray did not work. Did exactly what was on the bottle and i still had spiders coming in the house! :-("

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do the trick, no where near as many webs"

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 2/5

"So far not too good will try more applications"

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Again only 5 days so far but no sign of any new webs."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"This product has made no difference what so ever. It was a complete waste of my money."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"I keep spraying but have had a couple more creatures to endure. I'll keep going and hope they take the hint that they're not wanted!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"does not work."

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Used this along with the plug in & havnt seen 1 spider since. I'm happy😄"

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Purchased this product in desperation, I recently moved to a house that holds a spider party nightly! Have noticed a definative improvement, not all gone, but will keep at it."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't seen any spiders where I've sprayed it...yet...fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"spider spray works very good,i am very pleased with the result,very cheap,all orders came next day after order .:) "

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"only seen 1 spider in a week so far so good fingers crossed "

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have already said in the past I hate spiders and the house where I live seem to be a thriving environment for some of the biggest spiders I have ever seen, however since using the spray both inside the house and on the outside of the house we have not seen one within the last 5 days, the front of the conservatory is usually full of spiderwebs however when I sprayed the outside we have not seen one cobweb since, this is a great result for me. The only problem I have experienced was with the actual delivery: The delivery was meant to be next day and it took 6 days to arrive, when it did both bottles leaked and looked like they had been kicked around, the liquid had leaked onto the electronic repeller also. I contacted yourselves and thankfully the order was sent out again however, the second delivery although on time this also leaked. When you sent it out again on the third attempt we received the sprays intact and as I have already said above we have had fantastic results in such a short space of time. Many thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you Primrose! Before we received the "Get rid of spiders" spray, we were being infested at least two very large spiders every night. Since receiving this spray we've had NONE! Thoroughly recommend!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I've still been getting spiders (although fewer than before)."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"it hasn't proved effective or non-effective yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This is excellent value compared to other similar products available (which I've tried!) I have used this in my office. 2 monster spiders have been terrorising me and my colleague, but having encouraged them off the premises and used the spray, there have been no come-backs. I used the spray in an area where those spindly long-legged harvester spiders hang out and they have now disappeared. No foul smell, good spray action and it really does seem to work."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I've given this a 3 as I've not actually used the product. The bottle was broken (presumably in transit) and leaked so I have been unable to use it. I understand that this is something you have no control over so have given the product the only fair rating I could."

Reviewed Monday, 13 September 2010

Rating: 2/5

"We used the spray along with a plug in repellant bought at the same time. Although there are fewer spiders, we still see several very large spiders almost every day even having sprayed all the windows, doors skirting boards etc. "

Reviewed Friday, 10 September 2010

Rating: 2/5

"I'm not too sure how I feel about the spray. I didn't realise it was to stop spiders webs. I thought it would be a strong smelling repellant. As I have spiders coming into the house through until the frost, I'm afraid I won't know about its effectiveness. "

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"It does work, but you only have to leave a SLIGHT gap in the spray pattern for the spiders to get through."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010