Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
90 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Still had spiders where the spray has been used"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Smells like soap. Probably is soap - but is kind to the environment. Problem: totally ineffective!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Tried it repeatedly on several areas where spiders are a problem without any success. would not buy it again. Ironically it is non toxic to spiders but apparently toxic to children"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"doesn't appear to work very well. A second application made little difference."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Found large spider two days after use, maybe not a reflection on product as considering spray wasn't sealed it really could've contained anything! Discovered dropping a hardback Margaret Attwood novel on the feckers equally as effective and far cheaper."

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"i have still had a lot of spiders in my house and used the whole bottle of spray"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"So far not too good will try more applications"

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 2/5

"We used the spray along with a plug in repellant bought at the same time. Although there are fewer spiders, we still see several very large spiders almost every day even having sprayed all the windows, doors skirting boards etc. "

Reviewed Friday, 10 September 2010

Rating: 2/5

"I'm not too sure how I feel about the spray. I didn't realise it was to stop spiders webs. I thought it would be a strong smelling repellant. As I have spiders coming into the house through until the frost, I'm afraid I won't know about its effectiveness. "

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010