Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
90 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Sprayed everything-inside and out. Put behind and on furniture, and key areas. Using this and plugs have greatly reduced my spider visitors."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"works really well on the outside,window frames and drains.Brilliant will be ordering more thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works! It has a nice smell ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is brilliant no more spiders"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent device. Will never be without them."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Sent just what I ordered, quickly and with no fuss."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We have used this now for 3 years and it seems to work!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have sprayed the house not yet seen any more spiders"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Time will tell, only used it once so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"works everytime wonderful product"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very efficient service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fast service and well packaged"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"GOOD"

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Finger on spray ready.... so far the plug ins are doing an excellent job!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders since I started using this product."

Reviewed Monday, 14 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"works fine, provided you follow the instructions"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps Spiders away, very good."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"what can i say? it works!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought it 1 st time and was not sure. It seems to work as no more spiders on my balcony since I sprayed it."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with your service arrived quicker than I expected and all in good order, will certainly be putting in more orders in the future many thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Since using this along with 2 types of plug in spider repellents, I have not seen a spider. (bearing in mind its dry weather ansspiders usually appear in wet weather). I do believe the spray is making a big difference compared to the expensive advanced plug in repellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"No spinders since we've used this!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the trick as no sightings since used - fingers crossed and a happy mum!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"super product. spiders do not show up"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The spider spray appears to be working extremely well indeed and will be making a purchase again when I run low"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"No spider in the house at the moment!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well, we got peace of mind whilst away on holiday ensuring the Burglar Alarm didn't go off as a result of spiders walking across the PIR. "

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Still awaiting the results"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do the trick, no where near as many webs"

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Again only 5 days so far but no sign of any new webs."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"spider spray works very good,i am very pleased with the result,very cheap,all orders came next day after order .:) "

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have already said in the past I hate spiders and the house where I live seem to be a thriving environment for some of the biggest spiders I have ever seen, however since using the spray both inside the house and on the outside of the house we have not seen one within the last 5 days, the front of the conservatory is usually full of spiderwebs however when I sprayed the outside we have not seen one cobweb since, this is a great result for me. The only problem I have experienced was with the actual delivery: The delivery was meant to be next day and it took 6 days to arrive, when it did both bottles leaked and looked like they had been kicked around, the liquid had leaked onto the electronic repeller also. I contacted yourselves and thankfully the order was sent out again however, the second delivery although on time this also leaked. When you sent it out again on the third attempt we received the sprays intact and as I have already said above we have had fantastic results in such a short space of time. Many thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you Primrose! Before we received the "Get rid of spiders" spray, we were being infested at least two very large spiders every night. Since receiving this spray we've had NONE! Thoroughly recommend!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This is excellent value compared to other similar products available (which I've tried!) I have used this in my office. 2 monster spiders have been terrorising me and my colleague, but having encouraged them off the premises and used the spray, there have been no come-backs. I used the spray in an area where those spindly long-legged harvester spiders hang out and they have now disappeared. No foul smell, good spray action and it really does seem to work."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010