Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
61 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Really good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Met expectations. Easy to hang to wall."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have had one for 3 years and still looks great.I have bought 4 more to give to my Children now that they have gardens of their own."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"A little smaller than we thought but still looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Look perfect on patio wall"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice to look at but the back isn't waterproof so not sure how long it will last."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what every small garden needs"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent really pleased with my purchase"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great mirror, it brightens a boring garage wall with some trellis and climbers round it."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely adore this addition to my tiny outdoor space!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The product I bought is fine. Would have been better still if it had had fittings to keep the two shutters secure either when open or closed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is exactly as described and looks exactly like the picture. Looks good."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Accurate description, prompt delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great addition if you want dynamic tank"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It arrived safely"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really love thus mirror.!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not as good quality as expected from the picture. Doubt if it will last long."

Reviewed Friday, 3 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"A bit tatty but does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good product exactly as advertised"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very nice mirror"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I like it, hope my daughter-in-law does too!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy. Exactly as described on the web page"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good, just hoping backing doesn't deteriorate over time with rain"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money and look great in the garden. Colour was a lot darker than the image on the site and fixings weren't the best for outdoor use but nothing I couldn't put right myself."

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Superb great conversation piece for the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really lovely item at a very good price. I am really pleased with it, it fits into our garden perfectly."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Heavy durable product. Not yet in situ so hope the hanger will be enough support on its own. Backing is mdf and rather roughly fixed. Might have to give extra protection outdoors but fine for indoor or sheltered space."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror is exactly what I wanted, a really lovely product and good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with quality good description"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This was bought as a gift and the recipient was delighted. It is well made, looks fabulous and was excellent value for money (I searched around at comparable mirrors)."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great, thanks :)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I want. Looks great in my garden. Fair price and speedy delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with mirrors"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Have had this mirror only a few weeks and already it has split and back has fallen off. Really really disappointed as I quite liked the mirror and will be returning it. I had it in my garden and it began to split after first bout of rain. Really only good for inside."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at a great price with nice quality mirror!"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I really love this mirror. Looks very rustic. The only complaint I have with it is that there's only one fixing at the top of it which wouldn`t be very safe on the wall so my husband had to attach another fixing at the bottom of the mirror to make it secure. Other than that i`m very happy with it."

Reviewed Friday, 26 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Gorgeous mirror. One slight downside is that I would expect more than one (or a larger) hanging fitment at the back as the mirror is heavy. Otherwise exactly as I expected, and very lovely."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely little garden mirror. Very happy with it. Looks so fitting in my courtyard garden. The only negative thing is that the back is made of MDF so you have to seal it as it would definitely warp in wet weather."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered one in green for myself and it has been much admired so I ordered the blue colour for a surprise birthday present for my Mother. She is delighted and likes the doors when they open and close on windy days as this adds a picturesque display to her garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good product - beraring in mind it is a garden mirror more robust fixings would be good rather than just a hook so have drilled and screwed it to the fence and when you open louvres it hides the screws"

Reviewed Friday, 21 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with quality of products and efficiency and speed of delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I love this mirror. It has brought a little bit of the Mediterranean to my garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality & great value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks really good in my garden, very pleased!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"the look is good not sure if it will last long in the garden though as the mirror is on a hardboard backing which I wouldn't have thought was particularly waterproof."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Just what we wanted, lovely mirror arrived quickly and very well packaged."

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with them, shame the hindges are all loose, they make a lovely garden feature."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described on website Well packed and very pleased with purchase"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love it!"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror was perfect for the courtyard garden Excellent product "

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012