Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
40 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"good service.mirror extremely well wrapped so arrived with no damage."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"good quality for price but could do with extra hook as it moves in wind"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I love this mirror, it looks very authentic, delighted with my purchase. Arrived within 2 days of ordering. ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Products even better than the picture and description suggestso."

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in my sisters conservatory"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted for our outside summerhouse, looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quick and easy order and delivery. I will definitely use this website again."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality looks really good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful mirror for the garden and great price"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely stunning, quality mirror. It looks amazing. I love it!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Have just got round to putting this up and have discovered the glass doesn't fit inside frame at the top and ergo the back panel doesn't fit properly"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Looks great. One rather flimsy mount on the back, which I have used, but also drilled two screws all the way through the base of the frame so it can't blow down."

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to replace a mirror in a courtyard garden that broke in the recent high winds. This one is exactly the same but half the price from Primrose, brilliant value!!!."

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely choices - bought this for my Mom's Christmas pressy (which she loved). And its not going in the garden... because they like it so much, it's being put on display in the porch for all to see. So 5 Stars all round - Thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 26 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very well-made sturdy product. Fixing bracket could be better"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The mirror was advertised as whitewashed - it is pink!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great value mirror"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, considering the price. One place to fasten it didn't seem enough as it was going to be out doors, so I added to mirror plate to the sides to make sure it was secure and couldn't move."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and will fit very nicely in the space. Hope it will wear well outside."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very well packed quick delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Just what we wanted"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice mirror, just what I was expecting."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"purchased as a gift, friends very happy !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased. Better than I had hoped for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The mirror is just what we wanted for the garden and looks great inside an arbour where it reflects the garden. However, it was more a peach colour than white and the finish wasn't great but that didn't matter as it is down the garden and does the job."

Reviewed Friday, 28 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A good looking mirror which for the price was excellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I love the mirror but it's definately not white. We wanted it for a white wall but it actually looks peach against it, so we were really disappointed with the colour. However, it is a lovely mirror!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product looks exactly as seen and just what I wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I absolutely love this mirror. It looks fantastic. Super buy!"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012