Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
25 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good container for a range of plants"

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not used yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I like the planter it is very easy to plant up , the only problem I had was I attached the chain to hang it up,, and the chain just came right throw the planted ,landing on my foot, I don't feel the way the chain is connected is strong enough to take the weigh of the planter, when it is fully planted."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely, can't wait to use it when the weather gets better"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Received what I ordered - it was to give as a present so I did not open it"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Have already planted up strawberries and look forward to the fruits next year"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. The strawberry tower I bought was easy to assemble and looks good now that it has the plants in it. The whole thing needs to be raised up though as the bottom tier plants need room to hang down. Very pleased with it."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for, reasonable price, easy to assemble and prompt service. Very happy with the planter. The only thing I wish is that you sold extra layers separately so that I could make a fourth tier. However, overall very satisfied with Primrose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The strawberry planter is superbly designed and fits nicely on our small balcony. We plan to buy another for herbs and a few blooms. Primrose's service is excellent. Although there was no immediate confirmation e-mail (perhaps worth considering) the regular e-mails detailing delivery to within the hour were superb. Great product and excellent service."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with my purchase and even more delighted with the very prompt delivery service, which surpasses any other company I have dealt with. Many thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Well thought out design and looks great once full of herbs - a great addition to the patio. Great service received from Primrose with fast delivery and good communication. Mark A; 12 July 2011"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I love my herb planter! have just ordered another one to plant strawberrys to make space in my raised beds, very impressed with your customer servise to! def make more orders in the future, thankyou mrs e warren"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The planter arrived when Primrose said it would and it does what it says on the box, easy to put together and we are hoping for a good crop of strwberry's this year. It would have been 5, (excellent ) except the box and the planter inside were very dirty on arrival."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is a super product and looks stunning filled with herbs. The neighbours are eyeing it with envy!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The strawberry/herb pots were ideal for the purpose, although a little on the expensive side."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Accurately described on internet site, with relevant measurements to enable me to decide if it was the right size. Item delivered quickly and well packed. Very pleased with it. Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Strawberry & herb planter seems robust and ideal"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely quick service and a very good product thankyou"

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Finally got to use it today, planted out a variety of herbs, looks very impressive. May need another one. Am now looking at buying one of your Strawberry barrels"

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This was the best priced I found on the web. Excellent service. Received Strawberry Planter within a couple of days as promised. Completely satisfied with this purchase and will use this seller again in the future as well as recommend to friends."

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010