Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
39 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for what l want it for, easy to assemble"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We love the tree bench. I was easy to assemble and is of good quality. It really adds to the appearance of the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice looking product easy to assemble"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product, great price and easy to assemble."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Just waiting to treat before assembling. Looks good so far thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased, planter looks very nice."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product easily assembled and good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product was as expected, believe the seat part could be more secure as a planter that looks like a seat great, but if you actually wanted to sit on it, more attention to the fixing is needed but easily done."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"not sure that this was really good value for money but the final result is excellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good and easy to fix Instructions could be made more elaborate and in bigger font for not so DIY savvy people"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"product is good however item was delayed and when the boxes arrived the wood inside was wet so i had to wait on top of the delay for the wood to dry out before i could paint and assemble"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks lovely!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Item turned up damaged and poor quality build, my wife rang your customer services department to speak to a gentleman who was extremely unhelpful did not care about our problem - VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS BOTH STAFF - will not use or recommend Primrose, very sad in this day and age customer service can be so poor"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My rating as above should be good enough, I do not wish to enter into realms of writing"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have modified the seat to put three plant shelves between the three seat areas - works very well. Good quality materials and simple efficient design."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"have not yet had a chance to put the seat together yet."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love it. So easy to put together and looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent condition and easy to assemble, looks good on our garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, looks fab round my Oak Tree. well pleased with quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to construct and looks terrific. Unfortunately the liner was approximately 1ft short."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality goods at a reasonable price"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent, just as required"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I ordered I have used this tree surround as a raised bed first class well priced very pleased"

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"well designed and single to erect. Inaccurate wording in instructions"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"easy to build and looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We assembled it with no problems and are very pleased with it "

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Hi, We are very please with the tree seat. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2012

Rating: 3/5

"1. Good idea. 2. Prompt delivery. 3. Quite expensive for what it is - a few bits of wood. 4. But it was the only product I was able to find that did what I wanted it to do. 5. So all in all I'm satisfied. Thanks. "

Reviewed Sunday, 22 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We bought the planter as a year 6 leavers present to leave the local primary school. We had all their names engraved on the slats and then put together. When we lined it with the black material there was not enough to go all the way round so would suggest a little more should go with the pack. Also the pieces of wood holding the slats for the seats together was of a different quality and is visible once planter assembled. This detracts from the overall effect. All parents and children very pleased with the product. thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010