Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
24 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very good easy installation but fiddly but we got there. Liners good although leaking slightly so still investigating this reason. Other than that a very good product."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Pond was easy to assemble. Only 6 screws. The only issue was how the "handles" for the liner went over the wood. Photocopied instruction were useless so went on Norlog's website to see original instructions. It has been up for 2 weeks now and I am impressed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Please see my comments above."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing product and so easy to put up. Well my partner said it was haha it looks wonderful and the quality is amazing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"my last pond didn't survive my house move, so this is a second purchase. Excellent for small patios."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice quality and good accurate size of the pond"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent ."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really please - good quality product and exactly as described. Once you get to grips with the assembly it is straight forward!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this product! The quality is excellent, and it was so easy to assemble. From unpacking to having it filled took less than half and hour with two of us working; the pump just needed a plug fitting (fortunately I had spares) so shortly after filling it was up and running. Good, sturdy, great quality, and for the price a real bargain compared to other water features I have looked at. Cannot rate it highly enough, or the service from Primrose. Oh - and my two dogs think it is brilliant as well - the water is lovely and cold coming out of the fountain head - they think it is their own private drinking fountain!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The pond was well packed and easy to build simple instructions to follow took only an hour to erect would recommend to any one who wants a pond but does not fancy digging a big hole in your garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not put together yet but checked all parts were there, and the quality and finish of the wood is very good. Very pleased I chose this product"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good looks good pleased with the pond"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"quality products"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hard for me to bash together but good result when finished"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service. Pool looks really good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Am waiting for delivery of patio slabs before I can put it together, but cant wait"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very easily put together. Quality very good for the price, just waiting for the weather to pick up befoire we fill it"

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great very ease to build if your still looking stop and buy it"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery arrived on time. All items were present and fitted together easily. Didn't have any problems at all with setting up. The Pond looks lovely and would recommend purchase of pond and from Primrose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly and assembled easily, thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010