Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
34 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Fast and efficient delivery and well packaged"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"What a lovely showpiece for our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"The photo of feature shows white stones which was what I ordered. There was no link to those stone and what I ordered turned out stone coloured. Not the effect I wanted. The feature is lovely."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this product, looks lovely. An eye catcher to say the least"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks amazing both during the day and at night"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Although the weather has been far too wet for me to set it up correctly, it is stood in the garden and looks wonderful."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Would be better if stones had been included"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Stunning addition to the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, quick to set up. Creates the look we wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just lovely - it looks gorgeous in the garden on the decking"

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic statement feature, love it! Great value too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It looks great all we hoped it would be."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"not installed yet so no comment."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have not yet assembled. Just back from holiday,however had a look in the box & it looks fab."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looks exactly as it did on the website and is just what we wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the Water feature. Looks very stylish in my newly landscaped garden"

Reviewed Monday, 13 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really like the product, very stylish. We have bought white pebbles and stone chippings to go around the base of the sphere, per brochure photos. Just waiting for the builder to complete the new patio now so we can set up and fully appreciate. Just a small point though, I think it would be better if the cable to the pump did not have to trail over the top of the reservoir. A small hole at the bottom of the reservoir side, with a sealed (watertight) socket would allow the 12vdc power supply cable to be connected there. I will be modifying mine to allow this, so that the supply cable from the mains adapter can then be buried to hide it along the mortar joints (for stone patios like mine), or along the joints on decking."

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I love it and it was better than the picture you have on your website so a very happy man. Thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We haven connected this water feature in yet because we wanted to move it around the garden testing to see how it would look in different locations. We have now settled on the best place for it. Glad we went for the bigger 50cm sphere and not the 30cm sphere. We love the reflection of the surrounding area in the sphere. It reflects sky, grass, trees and houses; all fascinating to look at. It is a great modern feature. I think the sphere needs a raised base otherwise it just looks like a ball sitting on the grass or in the flowerbeds. The base reservoir makes it stand out and gives the sphere it's identity. We haven't used it as a water feature yet, so I think it will be pretty amazing when it gets plumbed in"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great addition to our new Yarden, well made, looks fantastic!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have not used this product yet as wrong time of year will put it together in the new year"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this water feature. Even better than expected. Looks great on new patio."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The installations details did not accurately accord with the merchandise received. There were slight variations to this which were confusing - it referred to both the light connection and the pump connection going through an adapter outside the sphere where in fact the only way to set it up was within the sphere base and submerged."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Sphere, pump, and base unit were good but the disc was of poor material selection. I thought it was fibreglass and stood it on it's edge when it broke in 3 parts. I repaired it by gluing it back onto a sheet of perspex. A warning that this is fragile would be good. Otherwise all else is good and it looks excellent when installed."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic porduct. Thank you all so much."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Wow, this water feature looks great in the garden and it has created a 'talking point' when family and friends come over. It is exactly the right size and creates an air of calmness on a quite summers evening; the lights on the top of the sphere even illuminate the water flowing during the day but at night, it is like a white fiery cauldron. Just love it!"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not set up yet, but looks amazing for the price. Appears excellent quality."

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Wonderful product good price and really looks the part"

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We love it,It looks great."

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012