Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
44 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"It is very lovely but a little noisy. Love the lights. Looks more expensive than it was. Height is perfect for where it is sited."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product was of good quality and performs well. The lights are on all the time, day and evening and it would be better if you could switch them off independently during daylight hours. Also the instructions on how to wire up the product were non-existant and this aspect requires improvement"

Reviewed Friday, 8 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Need clearer instructions. Makes sense AFTER assemble but you don't feel confident you have done it correct."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A bit noisy and a pity the lights can't be turned off during the day. Instructions could be better."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the product. However we had to refer to the internet to find instructions to assemble it as the single sheet with three tiny drawings was next to useless in that respect."

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I wanted fountain for inside home but couldn't as it was splashing all over floor so had to put out in garden but still a nice feature just not for inside your home as it says you can use inside or out."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with fountain, looks great amongst the foliage in garden. Nice to have had the option to use the lights with or without the water flowing. The sound of the water flowing is louder than i thought it would be, and i don't think the neighbours appreciate it."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Liked the fountain found the pump needed to be turned up full to supply water to the top - little disappointed - need to supply stronger pump"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Friendship Fountain Ordering and Delivery was excellent. Fountain easy to construct, but the plastic tube had unfortunately received a kink, making it difficult for water to flow. I managed to straighten it by binding it in sellotape. Also, I have not been able to prevent water splashing over the side of the retaining bowls, even when adjusting the pump to the minimum pressure (problem is very slight at this pressure though)."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 September 2010