Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
14 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Superb product, price and service"

Reviewed Friday, 27 July 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Problem with the water geting up the pipes"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Installed without issues and working well"

Reviewed Friday, 3 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful water feature, great effect and perfectly relaxing trickling sound"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I am giving 5 stars as even though the water feature is not in yet I know all will be fine and any issues will be sorted"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"looks great - haven't installed it yet (waiting for the rain to stop!)"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"water feature works great"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love it, it is relaxing and has been redesigned since the last one i ordered for a hotel, this one has less chance of the top of the tubes getting blocked with gunge"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am so pleased with our water feature! One thing that amazed me was that the plugs were actually included! That never happens! The water feature itself is beautiful and makes the perfect addition to my garden. One criticism that I have is the LEDs. I'm sure they look amazing on the smaller features but on the 6ft 2 one they fizzle out about 2ft up. Some stronger ones would have been better I think, but still a beautiful feature nonetheless."

Reviewed Friday, 19 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The quality and performance of the light tubes is excellent so far, we are very pleased with the way it sits in our design."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As said before by others, the instructions are useless but it really wasn't rocket science, very simple and if I can do it so can you. Plenty of cable length and all fixings are supplied. Looks good after fiddling with the water flow, the water reservoir could do with being a bit bigger as have to top it up on dry days, and the pump could of done with some power adjustment, but excellent value for money."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money. Product was exactly as described. Water feature is now built and working.............sensational effect with lights and water. A stunning, modern feature. We are really pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The lack of instalation instructions was not good."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013