Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
16 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 August 2015

Rating: 2/5

"I bought was was meant to be waterproof canopy/sunshade. The product was faulty in that the stitching had not been done properly AND the canopy is not waterproof. I would say that it was a lot of money to spend on a bit of material that had been sewn together and four holes had been inserted."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great purchases, poor customer service"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job it was intended for and did it well."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Could have the ends already swaged, to prevent fraying."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what i needed"

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013