Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
25 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very good in place. Get a feel of the Mediterranean in the garden!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"lovely item just what we wanted"

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Convenient"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality; a worthwhile purchase."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We should have ordered a second tensioner - it was a very windy day and flapped around quite a bit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Splendid. Gives peace of mind in heavy winds."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really strong does the job perfectly."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013