Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
19 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Solid construction. Well finished."

Reviewed Friday, 5 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic quality and goes really well with the polystone planters we purchased to go with them."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No garden centres etc sell this product in west yorkshire it is just what I want and gives me the option of planting in the top section or utilising the full depth"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product great, but if I had to say anything I would have liked a few more drainage holes"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I am thrilled with the planters , they look great in my garden."

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Felt that the planters represent excellent value for money. I bought 2 planters of a very similar quality in the past summer ,I have to say they cost treble the price and to be honest I cannot see any difference in quality of finish or the thickness of material used. Obviously if I need anymore zinc planters ,Primrose will be my first port of call. Walleejay"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love the planter. Exactly what I wanted for my herbs."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely planters ! might come back for more. let me know when u have some offers on !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very elegant and bigger than the photos in my little garden. Very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"well made"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product, with contemporary style. So pleased just ordered a 2nd one"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As expected. Looks great"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Works perfectly against a bare fence in our garden where we are unable to plant in the ground. The flowers we have planted look stunning within this stylish contemporary planter."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not enough drain holes so i drilled some in myself but the instructions dont say if thats ok to do or not...."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Brilliant concept - material not strong enough? Both troughs damaged somewhere in transit. Packing not sufficient to withstand knocks + thin material = bad visible damage. Very good after sales service sorting out problem."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality although stopper was missing. Contacted Primrose who delivered one today."

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012