Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
14 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Stainles steel balls good But lighter than expected But because Delivery too late with no communication for two weeks while awaiting my blue peacock. I think this is poor although T and C mention possibility, i should receive updates."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Look brilliant as an added feature in the garden Light weight but stay in position Nice as can rearrange, giving different effects"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Great product look great when placed in the garden. Look good know will look even better in the summer."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality - as photo on website"

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the globes. Look very well between the ornamental grasses in our garden. Will be ordering some more"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Look Nice but had hoped they would be heavier. I can just visualise them rolling merrily around the garden in a stiff breeze. It would have been useful if the description had included the weight of the objects"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"product good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The Spheres were very light weight so were rolling round the patio, sent them back"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Nice shiny spheres , well packaged ."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014