Customer Reviews

Average Rating

5.0/5
18 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic quality. Strong. Very impressed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Sturdy and easy to put up. Poor English in instructions."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"amazing - very stylist"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Item better than expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I am pleased with the gazebo, it is truly waterproof and provides a pleasant space for my purposes"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We managed to erect the Pop up with 10-15 Mins the 1st time and my partner erected the Pop up within 15 mins by himself it was amazing, We have recommended this product and the company to our friends who I am sure will place an order shortly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"we're so pleased with this - it's withstanding rain showers no problem at all. Easy to put up, great value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect and the adjustable legs made it suitable for uneven ground. Attractive appearance and received many Goidelic comments."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order, excellent product, prompt delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"solid structure, very easy to put up and looks very smart"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Heavier than I thought needs at least two strong people to erect. But a fabulous Gazebo and looks good in white."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"However damaged in transit, replacement on its way after a photo of the damange. Excellent service!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I had been researching various marquees and gazebos for months before my purchase. I'd never has either before so I really wanted to make sure I got the right item in terms of fabric quality, design, ease of assembly etc. I finally went for a pop-up gazebo and it was excellent for our requirements, thank God!"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up, very sturdy and it will last us years. We are extremely pleased with it. The family were well impressed!"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It is a well made item that is good value for money and just what I was after"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013