Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
69 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"zipper has faulty stitching, and jams"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"product was good value and as ordered"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Fast delivery very flimsy product parts missing and Velcro fixing points came away probably made in Taiwan not worth the 85i paid"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As above an excellent purchase"

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 2/5

"There was a screw missing from the bracket. You charged 84.99 from your website, yet you supply the same item via Amazon for 39.99???? I though I had a good deal, as it was also the 2nd one I purchased from you. Recommended Primrose to a friend. He has purchased the same Item from Amazon for half the price and it is not a sale price????"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice just as descibed"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"First time of using, followed instructions watched videos.. and two arms broke. Seemed weak at the break, gutted as it was to protect an under 7's football team. Will attempt to email primrose tomorrow and hope they can help...."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality - well woth the money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We put it up this last weekend, it was extremely easy and perfect for what we wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quick and easy to assemble! Good quality weatherproof material. I would have liked an extra support bar inside for when it gets a bit windy!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Used for a party was strong and sturdy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted, put up with ease good quality at a great price."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this Gazebo, bought it in a hurry to store household items outside while we have our house rewired (electrician started 2 weeks early), easy and fast to erect, It's still outside now in the pouring rain, despite torrential downpours it only lets in a slight fine mist (covered my stuff with bin bags) which is much better than expected. If I had more time I would have sprayed the roof with a waterproof spray but very impressed with this Gazebo."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality simple to use would recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the Gazebo"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Reasonable quality gazebo - much as described. Not waterproof in heavy rain though - only shower proof. It;s fine if that is what you are expecting."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Gazebo just as described. Sturdy and much cheaper than other suppliers."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have not erected the gazebo yet but can see that it is a well made product and all contained in a strong carry bag. As advertised and await good weather!!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As discribed on line."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good value and did the job that we wanted . GREAT."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions not clear but product good value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great quick delivery and friendly staff"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"To be fair I would rate this gazebo as less than good but not as bad as poor. My rating would be average. The frame is flimsy and not particulary stable in stronger breezers. When it rains heavily a fine spray/mist of rain comes through the material. (Not much help if you are trying to keep your barbeque dry at a party lol) another point is it is not easy to extend the leggs on the first errecction as plastic blocks are inserted into the metal leggs and are incredibly difficult to get out. It took 2 of us and a screwdriver to succeed! Not good for people with poor strength in their hands and fingers. Instructions are inadequate, you need common sense and imagination to understand them!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The gazebo is very flimsy and not strong at all. The gazebo is meant to be water proof but was leaking so obviously was not. Big waste of money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Held up well in wind and rain for kids party, very easy to assemble and sturdy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good price, superb next day delivery, easy to erect (and dismantle) - does exactly what it is supposed to do"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It's a gazebo and it leaks badly when it rains. Not usable as a Gazebo as such only as a sunshade. IN CONCLUSION - IT'S RUBBISH."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Had previously owned one like this and it lasted for 8 years. Would still have it if i hadn't left it out all winter!!"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great to put up, no messing about. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent went up really easily with just two of us"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The gazebo provided is first rate although the assembly instructions are a little misleading as the instructions are not written but only given in diagram"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble. Have used it once and did the job of keeping the sun off our party. We didn't need to use the sides. Hopefully weather remains so we don't need to use them in the future. Would recommend this gazebo."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It looks great was easy to put up stands up really well I do love it but shame the feet plastic covers one kept popping out otherwise would score excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the item"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It's perfect x"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The gazebo article damaged and was immediately replaced, no hassle, fab."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money!"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"lovely very happy"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 1/5

"The product is to flimsy"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Only used once,all good at the moment."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A good product that was used immediately for a charity barbecue."

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Second time it was used, the first gust of wind buckled it ! :( I cannot recommend this product. I run a business and use the marquee for our summer events - the buckle happened at a big customer's event - Trentham Gardens on the Trentham Estate, in Staffordshire"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"again small problem but was sorted out very quickly"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Please read all above!"

Reviewed Friday, 5 April 2013