Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
69 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As above an excellent purchase"

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice just as descibed"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality - well woth the money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We put it up this last weekend, it was extremely easy and perfect for what we wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quick and easy to assemble! Good quality weatherproof material. I would have liked an extra support bar inside for when it gets a bit windy!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted, put up with ease good quality at a great price."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this Gazebo, bought it in a hurry to store household items outside while we have our house rewired (electrician started 2 weeks early), easy and fast to erect, It's still outside now in the pouring rain, despite torrential downpours it only lets in a slight fine mist (covered my stuff with bin bags) which is much better than expected. If I had more time I would have sprayed the roof with a waterproof spray but very impressed with this Gazebo."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality simple to use would recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the Gazebo"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Gazebo just as described. Sturdy and much cheaper than other suppliers."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have not erected the gazebo yet but can see that it is a well made product and all contained in a strong carry bag. As advertised and await good weather!!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good value and did the job that we wanted . GREAT."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great quick delivery and friendly staff"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Held up well in wind and rain for kids party, very easy to assemble and sturdy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good price, superb next day delivery, easy to erect (and dismantle) - does exactly what it is supposed to do"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Had previously owned one like this and it lasted for 8 years. Would still have it if i hadn't left it out all winter!!"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great to put up, no messing about. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent went up really easily with just two of us"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The gazebo provided is first rate although the assembly instructions are a little misleading as the instructions are not written but only given in diagram"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble. Have used it once and did the job of keeping the sun off our party. We didn't need to use the sides. Hopefully weather remains so we don't need to use them in the future. Would recommend this gazebo."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the item"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It's perfect x"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money!"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"lovely very happy"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A good product that was used immediately for a charity barbecue."

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"again small problem but was sorted out very quickly"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013