Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
35 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It was exactly what i needed to cover the fish pond, to give the fish some shade from the burning sun. And to help stop the build up of green water. It works a treat."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Overall, product reasonable value for money, but frame quite flimsy if to be left up for more than a day or so. We bought four steel struts from the builder's yard at a cost of 32 to strengthen the whole thing, knocking them into the ground then tying the four poles to them. \we took it down after one day as afraid canvas would lift off, the Velcro fasteners are flimsy and yet frame too thin to tie anything stronger to it."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's great, perfect for the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, arrived promptly and item just as described"

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I only required the top, so i have two spare pop up units i garage."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have erected the frame to check it was working OK not put cover ion it yet but looking at the quality of the material it looks very thick and good quality there is a strength bar which goes across the short width of canopy . The Canopy is much bigger than I expected we are going to use it with our other 3 canopies for our 50th wedding vows celebration. Hopefully it will be OK"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Was impressed with the overall quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The gazebos arrived well packaged and had no faults apart from a small dint on one of the upper limbs. They are very easy to put up by 2 people if you know what you are doing. Fabric was a little thinner than expected. We have yet to try them in wind and/or rain but look good value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good material excellent product well pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 2/5

"We found that the quality of the roof was flimsy and whilst understanding that it is not waterproof we found that even in a very light shower the water came through. We also found that the roof was not a good fit and sagged badly. We can say that the frame was excellent and made erecting the gazebo easy."

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"pretty good, but one of the legs keeps getting stuck, and the rubber foot keeps falling off"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with it"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect and although not marketed as waterproof it really coped well with a sudden downpour. Good price compared with others on the market"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"looks very sturdy it is helped by wind bar .easy to erect thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It didn't work. Two of the leg extension poles were jammed into the legs and weren't able to be extracted. We weren't able to use it on the day of the wedding. I have since called and am awaiting a replacement."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Whilst the gazebo is a 'budget' model the build quality is absolutely terrible. There are many better budget gazebos out there at a similar price point."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The gazebo was easy to put up and down with 2 people, seemed to hold back the rain but not properly tested in wind and rain so far..."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and great value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Although a budget product, I feel that supplying plastic D-rings for the guy ropes is a mistake. They broke at once, as soon as any real strain was put on. For a trivial extra cost metal D-rings could be provided. I have sourced my own cheaply from the internet, but it is a minor point of dissatisfaction."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A great product, assembly 4 people, but we did it with 2 tall adults, no problem. Brilliant!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very easy to set up and very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described. Very happy with it. We mainly bought it in order to be able to have bbqs when it's raining. We've already used it under heavy rain and it does the job perfectly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very good in relation to the price paid. The construction is fairly light, so the Gazebo will not withstand strong winds. A brace is provided which helps, but I would like to have had the oportunity to purchase a brace to go at right angles. Primrose do not seem to advertise them, but the can be purchased elsewhere for about 20."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I needed - exactly what you promised."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it said on the tin."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product very pleased with this"

Reviewed Friday, 29 November 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Exactly as described, but the zip broke the first time we tried it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"used the gazebo at our first vintage fair. weather was good so we didn't really put it to the test, but it was easy to assemble and to dismantle. so far it has served it's purpose. Thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Ideal if it was not damaged"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value product"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It will do the job very well"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013