Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
35 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It was exactly what i needed to cover the fish pond, to give the fish some shade from the burning sun. And to help stop the build up of green water. It works a treat."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's great, perfect for the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, arrived promptly and item just as described"

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have erected the frame to check it was working OK not put cover ion it yet but looking at the quality of the material it looks very thick and good quality there is a strength bar which goes across the short width of canopy . The Canopy is much bigger than I expected we are going to use it with our other 3 canopies for our 50th wedding vows celebration. Hopefully it will be OK"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Was impressed with the overall quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good material excellent product well pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with it"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect and although not marketed as waterproof it really coped well with a sudden downpour. Good price compared with others on the market"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"looks very sturdy it is helped by wind bar .easy to erect thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The gazebo was easy to put up and down with 2 people, seemed to hold back the rain but not properly tested in wind and rain so far..."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and great value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A great product, assembly 4 people, but we did it with 2 tall adults, no problem. Brilliant!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very easy to set up and very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described. Very happy with it. We mainly bought it in order to be able to have bbqs when it's raining. We've already used it under heavy rain and it does the job perfectly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I needed - exactly what you promised."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it said on the tin."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product very pleased with this"

Reviewed Friday, 29 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"used the gazebo at our first vintage fair. weather was good so we didn't really put it to the test, but it was easy to assemble and to dismantle. so far it has served it's purpose. Thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value product"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013