Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Simply outstanding value for money and very easy to put up and take down"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 2/5

"One broke within 3 days of purchase."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Gazebo is of a good quality and was easy to put up. Been up for three weeks and withstood heavy rain and windy weather (with the help of two small screws securing to patio paving. Dont want to take it down."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, easy to put up, and feels bigger than you think"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Gazebo was delivered next day and is great quality and value for money , perfect ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 1/5

"It's fell apart and snapped in two , I only hope is that they take it back , I'd rather spend more money and get a better quality one"

Reviewed Friday, 4 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Sadly due to strong winds my gazebo only lasted one outing !"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice useful product, well made and with a nice bag to keep it in"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great service thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"One of the side bars broke as we put it up for the first time. Flimsy construction and expected better. Canvas not waterproof, or billed as waterproof, but could have got a waterproof cover for the same price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The instructions could have been clearer. However once we had worked them out we realised it was quite easy to erect the gazebo. Luckily we had a dry evening so dont know how waterproof it is."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Just right for my needs - using it as a bedroom!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Provides shade efficiently, easy to put up and looks good."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality all as described very pleased all items perfectly intact nothing missing happy days."

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, poor instructions"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with Gazebo - easy fold up and down and looks very impressive. Good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Flimsier than I thought it would be,but adequate .Very easy to put up."

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"One of the roof struts was bolted back to front, fortunately I spotted it bending whilst opening up the frame before it broke the plastic bracket. The material is robust woven nylon. In heavy rain most of the water is withheld, but the weave will permit a fine mist to penetrate - not 100% waterproof."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunantely pop up gazebo was broken when we opened it. Had to go out another one for our event."

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Gazebo fine- holdall was ripped on arrival-when I called the customer services they sorted it immediatley and sent a new holdall out to me -Excellent service and will reccomend you"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013