Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
32 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Bought for a party, exactly as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product good service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Cheap with inferior fixings"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Upon first time use the frame twisted and fractured. This happened during assembly. BITTERLY DISAPPOINTED.!!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 7 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Up to expectations"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Rating: 2/5

"It said 'waterproof'. It most certainly is NOT. You get a fine spray and then it just leaks. And I bought 2! Unfortunately I had to use them but everyone had to evacuate when the rain started. I would like feedback from Primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality used it last weekend family and friends really impressed."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Although I understood it was a budget gazebo, it wasn't as described and is not fit for purpose. Item clearly described as durable, weatherproof and showerproof but was very flimsy and will not take any rain.The material has holes through it and is not sufficient as water runs through. All it would be suitable for is keeping cool under the sun."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good product that is exactly as described. Easy to assemble and good value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just used it the once so far and happy with purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect. Looks good. Also kept the rain off during our barbecue!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you Primrose, its perfect, if any of my friends need a Gazebo I will definitely recommend you."

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 2/5

"As above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Value reasonable BUT generally flimsy. Specifically - a D ring guy attachment has snapped in use. Also not safely finished causing cut finger on sawn pole end when erecting."

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic product, so easy to put up, very good quality, I bought it for a charity and all committee members are very pleased with product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Awful, unable to erect the Gazebo"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with this order"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"& good quality for price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect and take down. Very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as listed, easier to put up than i dared to hope! Good value."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I rate this gazebo as good."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Roof not waterproof.or showerproof. Otherwise OK."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product good, but instructions a bit sparse"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what is says, excellent value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality for money and delivered quickly"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A good price but it would have helped to state rainproof if not stormproof. Not yet assembled so no comment on the ease of erection for use."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013