Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
98 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Just what I asked for ,great to put up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great value. Promptly delivered. Pleasure doing business."

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble, great look."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"not as well built as I thourght"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and fantastic value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 2/5

"The product works, however; if Iím buying a gazebo I tend to assume it wonít need a drill, 2 hammers, a Stanley knife and 4 people to put up. The instructions were virtually non-existent, simply a series of vague pictures, Iím still not sure we put it up right but it served its purpose. Be prepared for the challenge of a lifetime if you want to get this up quickly!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Easy to assemble. Quite secure. Not very pretty but functional."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The gazebo arrived on time and was very useful in fact it has been up all summer with this lovely weather. Easy to put up and all my questions were answered by a very efficient Company. We will use Primrose again."

Reviewed Friday, 20 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We were very pleased with the Gazebo, very sturdya, and easy to erect, a few sunny days has christened it,"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"First use up, we did not use sidewalls etc. but we were pleased with the tent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"what we wanted 2 of the feed were out had to fix those"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great gazebo for the price"

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product safely packed and prompt delivery ."

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Delivery fine but as I said in first comment parts broke."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Except for the missing part this was good all round value"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, excellent service."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly as described - excellent product although fitting instructions were not so great!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"The roof leaked when advertised as Waterproof."

Reviewed Friday, 1 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money. Easy to erect & fold away. Recommended"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Like I said good but not fully waterproof."

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Superb quality well made easy to assembke"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product for price. .."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and easy to put together, strong and durable - just what we wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"We received the gazebo which consisted of the wrong colour. We returned the order for the colour we initially ordered. No problem. On our 1st camping break we constructed it and it fell apart. The nuts and bolts were all loose on it, causing it to fall apart and snap on our 1st adventure with it. Sorry primrose but very disappointed we will not be ordering again"

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product is what I ordered and expected. A low priced value for money gazebo."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Material thinner than expected but does the job"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Did what it said. Easy to put up and even easier to take down."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Online was good forconmunicaton"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Easy and quick to set up by two people. dismantled it with one person."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Not unpackeded yet as elderly waiting for children to assist"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Not yet opened waiting fine weather"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Done the job what we wanted it for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Have not put this up yet so hard to say but all reviews were good which is why I bought it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, easy to set up, just the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 1/5

"rubbish quality. would have expected primrose with their reputation not to have sold such a poor quality item in the first place. weak spot on frame collapsed second day. material weak spot on roof and water gettng in. my daughter has tried to contact you on a few occasions but no response. not good enough primrose. what do I do next?"

Reviewed Friday, 28 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy construction and ideal for the purpose we want to use it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"the gazebo is quite good but didn't fair very well in a slight wind . It needed more tethering down to avoid it buckling and taking off"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed, hopefully it will get plenty of use for family gatherings"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Really pleased, exactly as ordered at a good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality, very happy with my purchase"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I LOVE MY GAZEBO! COMES UP TO MY EXPECTATIONS BIG TIME!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"-"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing for price and easy to construct more than happy with it glad I purchased it to be honest"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product was exactly as per pictures."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As far as we can tell it looks good but we have not had it out fully yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Super product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good value for the money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money. To be honest I wasnt expecting much as the price was fantastic but would have easilly paid much more. Easy to assemble and very strong."

Reviewed Friday, 20 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality at a great price!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It was better than I thought it would be"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 2/5

"This gazebo is not shower proof as advertised. The first day that I erected it there where light to medium showers. The interior was dripping wet. I have had to purchase a water proof top from another supplier after enquiring from Primrose if they had these. It is no longer a budget gazebo as I could have purchase a fully waterproof gazebo for much less than the two items"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect and put away"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"One of the corner poles did not have the rubber foot on it so had to poke about with my finger to get the inner part of the leg out. Only rated as shower proof but this has not been tested yet. may be better sprayed with water proofer"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This item was very good for money and would buy off of u again thankyou"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy when I received this. Easy to put up. Thanks for speedy service."

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"we are delighted. Superb value for money. Instructions only diagrammatic - as happens with Chinese manufacture!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good for a sun shade but I was hoping it would be more rain proff but I did wonder if I could spray it with a water proff spry."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money especially given the price paid."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The item ordered was faulty and replaced by primrose but unfortunately the replacement was also faulty so returned."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The gazebo itself is great, but the accompanying instructions as to how to put it up were not helpful in the least. We had great difficulty in putting up the corner poles (you have to shove them up past the clip). Eventually my husband had to use a cramp for 2 of the corners! We have therefore not dared to fold the frame back up! Maybe it will have eased up after it's been put up and taken down a few times. However, it is important that better instructions are provided."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 1/5

"on unpacking it seemed flimsy and cheap but we assembled the gazebo and it was not as good as I had expected but felt it would do.The next day we left on a trip to france and due to delays did not see the garden till the morning. The gazebo was wrecked broken in two places I was not a happy person The other item I have had from primrose was much better quality hence I bought the gazebo !!!."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very easy to assemble may look at further purchases"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A brilliant product was very pleased very good value for the money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied with quality for a reasonably priced gazebo."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with the gazebo excellent thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good gazebo for the money so we bought two"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Has been used twice now so far and all going well. Only issue is that the bag for the gazebo has ripped on the corner."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"see above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 1/5

"I will be getting in touch with you about the terrible state of this product and the shabby stitching we have noticed I have taken photos at the weekend and will be intouch about this hopefully today when I return home.."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good gazebo for a competitive price. Very satisfied so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Frame broke after blowing over during assembly for first time in breezy conditions. I have brand new sides etc., if anyone is interested. pk."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The tent leaks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have not unpacked the goods as yet; the weather has not been suitable."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I do like the canopy with the sides. It's really nice when it's raining and you need a little more protection. I am concerned with whether the fabric can withstand a lot of rain, though. Just waiting to see how it will stand up in Oregon rain..."

Reviewed Monday, 17 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant although very poor instructions"

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, would not call this product budget"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"All as described. A*"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It was for a present - They were delighted"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"superb value and quality easy to put up very sturdy love it!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money. The sides are very useful and easy to fix on."

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Unfortunately I had to send this gazebo back, looked really good but definitely not even slightly showerproof as shown in description (300D showerproof canopy) Also the pegs weren't strong enough to hold the strings on the gazebo."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product. Easy to erect and looks fantastic!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We have not used it yet but I have seen it at someone else's house and I think it is a well made and sturdy product. Also easy to put up"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 March 2013