Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
98 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble, great look."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"not as well built as I thourght"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"First use up, we did not use sidewalls etc. but we were pleased with the tent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"what we wanted 2 of the feed were out had to fix those"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Except for the missing part this was good all round value"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly as described - excellent product although fitting instructions were not so great!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Like I said good but not fully waterproof."

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product for price. .."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product is what I ordered and expected. A low priced value for money gazebo."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Material thinner than expected but does the job"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Done the job what we wanted it for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Have not put this up yet so hard to say but all reviews were good which is why I bought it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"the gazebo is quite good but didn't fair very well in a slight wind . It needed more tethering down to avoid it buckling and taking off"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Really pleased, exactly as ordered at a good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"-"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It was better than I thought it would be"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"One of the corner poles did not have the rubber foot on it so had to poke about with my finger to get the inner part of the leg out. Only rated as shower proof but this has not been tested yet. may be better sprayed with water proofer"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good for a sun shade but I was hoping it would be more rain proff but I did wonder if I could spray it with a water proff spry."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The gazebo itself is great, but the accompanying instructions as to how to put it up were not helpful in the least. We had great difficulty in putting up the corner poles (you have to shove them up past the clip). Eventually my husband had to use a cramp for 2 of the corners! We have therefore not dared to fold the frame back up! Maybe it will have eased up after it's been put up and taken down a few times. However, it is important that better instructions are provided."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good gazebo for the money so we bought two"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Has been used twice now so far and all going well. Only issue is that the bag for the gazebo has ripped on the corner."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"see above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have not unpacked the goods as yet; the weather has not been suitable."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I do like the canopy with the sides. It's really nice when it's raining and you need a little more protection. I am concerned with whether the fabric can withstand a lot of rain, though. Just waiting to see how it will stand up in Oregon rain..."

Reviewed Monday, 17 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It was for a present - They were delighted"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We have not used it yet but I have seen it at someone else's house and I think it is a well made and sturdy product. Also easy to put up"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 March 2013