Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.8/5
64 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Purchased for NYE party, brilliant value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with the budget quality."

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Rating: 2/5

"bars i&2 for roof 2 was. oval ends and another was split which i put a jubilee clip . then it rain and it came down most of the 1 & 2 bars were damage,when i got it up, i put along tube up, to support the centerand it did the job."

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased. Looks like it is worth a lot more.money. east to assemble, large, well made and would reccomend this to anyone."

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The product was very good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I ordered 3 party tents. One box didn't have the correct poles so we could only use 2 of the tents and they were only suitable for one evening as they are poorly made. The poles snapped, the fabric came away from their fixings and the spikes weren't really strong enough to secure the base to the ground. Better to have bought a better product which would have lasted longer."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up but easier with 2 people Managed to keep dry even with a short sharp shower Excellent product for the money"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I put this party tent up from new in my garden on Sunday 3rd July 16, lovely sunny day, for a surprise leaving party in the afternoon but after a little bit of wind the back lifted an the plastic on legs ripped away from the guy ropes leaving it unusable. Absolutel waste of money!!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 1/5

"The party tent did not have the correct holes to insert the poles we used duck tape in the end to hold the poles together as we had no choice on the time scale. I have taken step by photos to show the flaws."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Item was very good got the money, the only downside was the Velcro ties were sewn on the wrong way which made if difficult to fasten"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Tent is a bit flimsy but it did what we needed it to do and for the price was worth it. Easy to put up as well as long as you have two people"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have now used once and not had any problems with the tent apart from one leg being a bit tight. Stood up to weather fine and (with my additional strapping) the wind as well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good sized tent for a garden party. Although poles are metal, connectors are plastic and its a bit flimsy but with extra tent pegs we found from our old tent and tying the frame to the fence we secured it well. Quite easy to put up by gradually going round each end and add a pole. We put the roof cover on before we added the last pole to each corner otherwise its too high to put on. We had a bit of rain and it kept us dry but I am not sure how it would stand up to alot of wind. Lovely tent to use on a hot summers day though. We left it up for 3 days and its was absolutely fine."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"bo"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Poor instruction, managed to erect tent using common sense.quality of plastics is basic also very light can't stand on Heavy rain or wind .so over all poor quality tent"

Reviewed Friday, 19 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Is what it says it is."

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We had a broken zip but couldn't return as needed that day. Otherwise a very good product. Would certainly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality for the price really pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money, fit for purpose and looked nice"

Reviewed Monday, 31 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The Marquee did not come with the correct items to enable it to stay up. We had to improvise to enable it to stay up. It has nice features and the price was very reasonable."

Reviewed Monday, 13 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for occasional use. Bit flimsy, but then, very cheap."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Brilliant value for money. A real success for our live band at our garden party."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 2/5

"The 4 sides are just held on with pieces of velcro so unlike a tent they are not fully closed against the weather. Also there are no places to tie down the sides (or back) leaving them to flap around in any breeze. However, it provides a measure of protection - probably all you can expect for 50."

Reviewed Friday, 3 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect and stable in light breeze - waterproof in light shower"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"product is sturdy and worth the money. a few more velcro straps in places wud b good but its still good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The tent arrived in perfect condition and took about half an hour to put up. It was perfect for the family gathering of 15 people"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Needed a Party tent / Gazebo for a family party. perfect functionality"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Cheap and cheerful but it did what I wanted it for, protecting us from the rain."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with the size and fairly easy to put up, it is not as sturdy as we thought it would be and actually tore in a not very strong wind."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Fit for purpose snd vslue for money"

Reviewed Monday, 13 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Very flimsy. None of the joints stayed in. I had to tape them up"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"For the price i paid for it - it's a great tent. Only downside is that it doesn't come with a bag or box to store it in. So had to find something suitable for storing over winter!"

Reviewed Monday, 5 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Cheap and cheerful but good for the money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Rating: 2/5

"1 missing pole"

Reviewed Friday, 14 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble, used for family party, excellent product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"simple to erect and looks great, would definitely recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to provide an "extra room" for my son's 18th party - used as a bar obviously!!! Put the tent and decorations up the day before - that night had horrendous wind and torrential rain - honestly thought it wasn't going to be there when we got up the next morning but it was - apart from pushing the roof up to get rid of the water everything was still intact with no leaks. Would recommend without hesitation."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We had a downpour and we all stayed dry. It will be used again, a lot!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Weak and dirty stuff."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As expected; good enough to stand up in a breeze but not for windy days. I secured some extra guy ropes for added security. Good party tent for the price and right for our needs."

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 1/5

"To start with.. My experience. In the past I have purshased and used dozens of this type of gazebo. On one occaision I bourght 60 for Porsche Club GB and with help, errected them in one day. Your product is by far the worse that I have encountered. Last Sunday tree of us from the Porsche Club (experienced) tried to erect it. Here is what we found. Insides of tubes were rusty, Clips were incorrectly fitted and when that had been rectified they were inefficient. One tube was not even slotted for a clip. When we tried to put the thing together the plasic parts were toio flimsy to support the structure. THIS ITEM IS NOT FIT FOR USE. It was impossible to reuse the original packing and the return coct via Parcelforce cost me 16.40. This was a most regretable experience."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 February 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Very disapointed qualaty very poor not as advertised"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"For the money,it is excellent.We had to bend a few of the wire spirals on the ends of the poles as they wouldn't go together,but apart from that we are very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"budget quality but great for the purpose purchaced"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A bargain at that price looks great when erected a lot better than i expected first class"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money, a godsend for an outdoor party on a rainy day."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"item has to be made stronger for high winds"

Reviewed Friday, 30 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Perfect, just fits nicely in our garden!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"velcro tabs started to pull out on second use under moderate wind poles are made of exceptionally thin metal polythene window ripped a bit (3-4") on second use when someone pushed against it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Disappointed!! When trying to assemble wind lifted it and broke the poles and that was the end of marquee A waste of money"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Upright poles were wrong. (3x5s & 5x4s) Clips that should hold assembly together did not do so. One velcro fastening on side sheet missing altogether. One spring retainer inside roof side rail missing. Otherwise the quality was as expected."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 2/5

"We were dissapointed that one of the legs didnt slot in properly and we had to tape it to stop it wobbling."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A very good value for money product, I would recommend this to anyone who wants a spacious and easily assembled product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013