Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.8/5
64 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with the budget quality."

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The product was very good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Item was very good got the money, the only downside was the Velcro ties were sewn on the wrong way which made if difficult to fasten"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Tent is a bit flimsy but it did what we needed it to do and for the price was worth it. Easy to put up as well as long as you have two people"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good sized tent for a garden party. Although poles are metal, connectors are plastic and its a bit flimsy but with extra tent pegs we found from our old tent and tying the frame to the fence we secured it well. Quite easy to put up by gradually going round each end and add a pole. We put the roof cover on before we added the last pole to each corner otherwise its too high to put on. We had a bit of rain and it kept us dry but I am not sure how it would stand up to alot of wind. Lovely tent to use on a hot summers day though. We left it up for 3 days and its was absolutely fine."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Is what it says it is."

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We had a broken zip but couldn't return as needed that day. Otherwise a very good product. Would certainly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money, fit for purpose and looked nice"

Reviewed Monday, 31 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The Marquee did not come with the correct items to enable it to stay up. We had to improvise to enable it to stay up. It has nice features and the price was very reasonable."

Reviewed Monday, 13 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for occasional use. Bit flimsy, but then, very cheap."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Brilliant value for money. A real success for our live band at our garden party."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"product is sturdy and worth the money. a few more velcro straps in places wud b good but its still good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Needed a Party tent / Gazebo for a family party. perfect functionality"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Cheap and cheerful but it did what I wanted it for, protecting us from the rain."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with the size and fairly easy to put up, it is not as sturdy as we thought it would be and actually tore in a not very strong wind."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Fit for purpose snd vslue for money"

Reviewed Monday, 13 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"For the price i paid for it - it's a great tent. Only downside is that it doesn't come with a bag or box to store it in. So had to find something suitable for storing over winter!"

Reviewed Monday, 5 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As expected; good enough to stand up in a breeze but not for windy days. I secured some extra guy ropes for added security. Good party tent for the price and right for our needs."

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"For the money,it is excellent.We had to bend a few of the wire spirals on the ends of the poles as they wouldn't go together,but apart from that we are very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"budget quality but great for the purpose purchaced"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"item has to be made stronger for high winds"

Reviewed Friday, 30 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Perfect, just fits nicely in our garden!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013