Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.8/5
64 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Purchased for NYE party, brilliant value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased. Looks like it is worth a lot more.money. east to assemble, large, well made and would reccomend this to anyone."

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up but easier with 2 people Managed to keep dry even with a short sharp shower Excellent product for the money"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have now used once and not had any problems with the tent apart from one leg being a bit tight. Stood up to weather fine and (with my additional strapping) the wind as well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"bo"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality for the price really pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect and stable in light breeze - waterproof in light shower"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The tent arrived in perfect condition and took about half an hour to put up. It was perfect for the family gathering of 15 people"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Cheap and cheerful but good for the money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble, used for family party, excellent product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"simple to erect and looks great, would definitely recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to provide an "extra room" for my son's 18th party - used as a bar obviously!!! Put the tent and decorations up the day before - that night had horrendous wind and torrential rain - honestly thought it wasn't going to be there when we got up the next morning but it was - apart from pushing the roof up to get rid of the water everything was still intact with no leaks. Would recommend without hesitation."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We had a downpour and we all stayed dry. It will be used again, a lot!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A bargain at that price looks great when erected a lot better than i expected first class"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money, a godsend for an outdoor party on a rainy day."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A very good value for money product, I would recommend this to anyone who wants a spacious and easily assembled product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013