Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
27 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money. Easy to assemble (but I am an engineer!). Everything fit together well, and the garden set has already had a lot of use, thanks to the weather this summer."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The product is excellent but we did have a problem getting the table legs to screw on correctly, in the end used self tappers on the edges"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This garden furniture is great value for money & looks beautiful"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"had a terrible job putting it together, some of the screw holes did not line up properly and also some were covered in the rattan materials. The table legs were almost impossible to attach."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The sofa set looks good but was hard to assemble"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"slightly difficult to put together, but value for money. we have a faulty glass table top. we still await a reply from primrose costomer services. Please help !!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The instructions were average, the nuts and scores etc that came weren't the best quality, so a bit of a challenge assembling it. But overall, looks really good though the pillows are a bit flimsy. Lets see how long it will last. Fingers crossed they will last a few years."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Super quality, excellent price and exactly as advertised!"

Reviewed Friday, 23 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"The actual putting each piece of furniture together was an absolute nightmare. One actual piece was damaged and therefore did not align properly and the metal had to be re-drilled. I am still in the process of trying to fit final chair together but the alignment seems to be way out once again!!!! However the other two pieces do look lovely after the blood, sweat and tears!!! Was it reduced in price because of the difficulty in putting it together?"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A bit fiddley to put together, but worth the effort. Looks more expensive than it is. Comfortable to sit in."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and very comfortable.....price was very reasonable and quality excellent...thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The sofa set is just what I had wanted and looks lovely on the patio. It was relatively easy to put tgether, although some of the fixings were not totally aligned and so made getting the screws in some what difficult."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love the outdoor furniture. Bargain buy. Looks fantastic, strong and elegant."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very difficult in places to assemble furniture"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good for the price, but already rusting due to poor powder coating."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good inexpensive outdoor furniture."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A bit fiddley to put together but got there in the end. It looks good on the patio."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good firm construction, not the easiest to assemble, but solid once assembled Very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Self assembly nearly had me beat as I was on my own, but managed it eventually. All bits fully labeled and correct, diagram instructions easy to follow and end result very good. Product was just as I expected and well worth the money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Garden furniture was great although, 6 long bolts were missing which i had to buy from ironmongers to finish, allan key was too short (for corners of furniture) differcult to bolt up, prefer philips screws as screw driver would have fitted better in awkward places,diagrams wernt very informative (pictures only) could of had more written instructions ? Garden furniture looks great in my garden now, but i do feel a few issues need to be raised regarding "customer after care service" Many thanks for listening . Paul (Selsey west sussex)"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Very hard to put together. Staples through the holes so the screws do'nt fit properly .Four hours later and I still could'nt get one chair to go together so it's in the corner of the patio still in pieces."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased the Asha rattan set, Delivered in 2 days.Easy to assemble.Looks great.Will recommend to anyone...Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Was not easy to put together and took several hours. It was easy to see what needed to be done but the frames seemed twisted out of shape."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013