Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
27 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The product is excellent but we did have a problem getting the table legs to screw on correctly, in the end used self tappers on the edges"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The sofa set looks good but was hard to assemble"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"slightly difficult to put together, but value for money. we have a faulty glass table top. we still await a reply from primrose costomer services. Please help !!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The instructions were average, the nuts and scores etc that came weren't the best quality, so a bit of a challenge assembling it. But overall, looks really good though the pillows are a bit flimsy. Lets see how long it will last. Fingers crossed they will last a few years."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A bit fiddley to put together, but worth the effort. Looks more expensive than it is. Comfortable to sit in."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The sofa set is just what I had wanted and looks lovely on the patio. It was relatively easy to put tgether, although some of the fixings were not totally aligned and so made getting the screws in some what difficult."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very difficult in places to assemble furniture"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good for the price, but already rusting due to poor powder coating."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good inexpensive outdoor furniture."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A bit fiddley to put together but got there in the end. It looks good on the patio."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Garden furniture was great although, 6 long bolts were missing which i had to buy from ironmongers to finish, allan key was too short (for corners of furniture) differcult to bolt up, prefer philips screws as screw driver would have fitted better in awkward places,diagrams wernt very informative (pictures only) could of had more written instructions ? Garden furniture looks great in my garden now, but i do feel a few issues need to be raised regarding "customer after care service" Many thanks for listening . Paul (Selsey west sussex)"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Was not easy to put together and took several hours. It was easy to see what needed to be done but the frames seemed twisted out of shape."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013