Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my purchase. Sturdy structure, easy to set up, looks great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very natural and sits well in my garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Saw this product at local garden centre loved it but not the price so shopped online found what I wanted at lower price ordered it delivery was excellent, also it looks great and at a lovely noise to my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just great and what we wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant to look at and listen to - so soothing - up and running in minutes in the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service see previous details"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very competitive price. Easy to assemble although I needed hot water to soften a hose. Looks really great in the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Looks and sounds like a real waterfall."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have been looking at this water feature for the past two years. At last I have one. The price Primrose was selling this item for was excellent.. I was amazed at the quality of this water feature. So heavy and solid. Really thought it was slate."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great good pump, authentic appearance. Easy to asemble saving over 70.00 on local garden centre !!!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Solid structure; easy to assemble; does what it says it does"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A very good service professional, quick and easy. Good quality product as described on the website."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"lovely waterfall have put in conservatory until spring. took a bit of working out how to set up but soon figured it out and is working great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with this item"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014