Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
29 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"To be honest, it's not fully installed yet. But the ability to buy it as a kit, guiding you to the required sizes etc it excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product from all perspectives. Very competitive price and fast shipping"

Reviewed Friday, 11 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what i wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product at a great price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We are waiting for our contractor to install it into the water feature. The quality of the blade looks outstanding."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made. Created a great spill pattern. "

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It's a lovely piece, but we don't have it plumbed yet so don't know how it works"

Reviewed Monday, 18 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and craftmanship. Better than I expected!"

Reviewed Friday, 13 November 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Never received item Never received a tracking number Still emailing back & forth w/customer service Meanwhile, my credit card has been swiped It's been several wks"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Item is exactly as shown in pictures. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, quality material and well made."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great looking item."

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"have used a few of these and no problems so far. the fitting kit should have an option for heavy duty pipe as the standard spiral stuff is not strong or long lasting"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions for fittings needed were poor. Product very good now installed!"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Item just as described and easy to install, is now in situ in the pond and looks great. Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product looks good, although have not fitted it yet........"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really good service came the next day "

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The cascade is just fine - I only rated it at '4' because I had no idea it needed a threaded feed pipe (I wrongly assumed that I'd only need a jubilee type connection. I can send you a photo if you were interested in seeing my brick/stone installation. If you are you would just need to confirm how to send it you. Regards Paul"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Ordering was easy and we received the item next day, exceptional service and I am sure we will look to use you again"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great delivery time excellent service - thank you Susan Hallock"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"we have incorrectly ordered the wrong verion, we should of got the back outlet version, not the bottom style. Argh, can you help us swop over? Fraser Conn 07855 337140"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service and products. 60cm waterfall blade and hose kit are in situ and look great. Pity appropriate pump wasn't available when order placed but managed to source one with corresponding delivery date. So pleased then ordered another product from you and equally impressed. Cheers and well done."

Reviewed Friday, 1 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This item arrived next day, very well packaged. We are delighted with the waterfall blade that gives a lovely fall into the pond on testing it. Once the pond is finished it will be the focal point. We are very satisfied with the service and product."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"A Top Quality product, easy to install and looks great"

Reviewed Friday, 30 July 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I cannot say how well it operates as I have now had to order the specific connecting hoses from you as it does not seem possible to use standard components. Apart from this disappointment I can say the product appears to be as specified and was delivered in very good time"

Reviewed Monday, 5 July 2010