Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
33 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It is well suited to the job and does not rust. Primrose could have cut corners but obviously wanted the ob done well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nicer look than I thought."

Reviewed Friday, 8 December 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Great product but no installation help. Had to find out how to securely fasten everything together in terms of knots"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what is needed for the job"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Came in handy when mounting the awning. More equipment than necessary."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product was as expected.."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 May 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, fit perfect"

Reviewed Friday, 12 May 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Hardware quality is very good!"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality fixings for our shade sail."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"well made and as stated to be"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Look great. Not installed yet"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Nice"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Plenty of great pieces of hardware. Most of it wasn't used, but then, I think it was the novice approach in it's raising -- & hanging up into the desired position was executed with-- that hindered the best positioning/draping the sail could have exhibited. but as I said, it did the job. There should be simple diagramming to help hoist and pull it to it's best tautness...along with tensil strength limits on rope etc."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"the quality of the hardware was supposed to be galvanized steel but it is just coated and not true galvanized steel. Also the screws were not included in the hardware pack"

Reviewed Friday, 10 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"okay had sunshade up for 2.5 weeks got some wind today and one corner tie straps that feed up into the canvas pulled out now what do i do ??"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Strong fixtures"

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 6 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The stainless steel is perfect for outdoors and to keep looking fresh and new while keeping rust from appearing."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I didn't need all of the hardware and wish id known what was needed before ordering."

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The hardware kit is great but just be aware that a large sail like the one we bought need very sturdy support and we had to purchase huge galvanized steel pipes, set them in 4 ft of concrete and attach the sail to that in order to secure it. If we had attached it to our fence it would have eventually pulled it down. A lot of extra work and expense. We feel it was worth it in the end. It made our patio a great space for entertaining."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Friday, 16 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality stainless-steel fasteners that really make the job easier"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"solid material, well made parts"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2013