Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
211 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Getting tired of this now. Just not clear what iím Being asked to do."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good as a kit for sail fitting"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"These are very sturdy and fit for purpose."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good set of fittings albeit i had to redrill a couple of bolt holes as they were filled during production... Otherwise a good value and very useful set."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The hooks worked good and were easy to use."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Could be clearer on the site that the sail comes with rope ties, and these are only really necessary for fixing to walls etc (I was putting mine under a pergola with plenty of places to tie it off. However, I have used some of these parts because I had bought them, and the adjustable double-ended hooks (which I'm sure must have a proper name) make it easy to tighten the sail again after the ropes have stretched a bit.."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Could have been supplied with better screws and longer wall plugs."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Bought but not needed, but useful to have."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"A bit crude in construction but able to do the job"

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Great product, works well, 30 degree rain run of isn't possible in my situation. So having had it filled with a heavy rain fall, I now unclip one side back to prevent from happening again, which works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Would have been useful if the strap tensioner was included in this kit, you assume it has everything you need, it doesn't!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not used as yet, but good quality and I'm sure will do the job well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Products are good quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I was more than disappointed to find the size given for the awning was the size grommet to grommet not the actual size of the awning which was a good deal smaller. I didnt find this out until I set everything up. I would have bought a larger size had I known"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have spoken to our caretaker re putting up the shade sail and he said that a little more information on what post sizes to use with this product would be helpful ? Otherwise the product is great"

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I was somewhat disappointed that I'd order what was shown as "all that you need to install your shade sail" and yet we still needed to purchase the chain separately. I found that misleading."

Reviewed Monday, 3 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Could do with some chain to allow for fixing points further from sail corners"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"as expected froma reputable internet based company"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Do the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As expected."

Reviewed Friday, 29 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A full set of fittings that would be difficult to obtain from a local store, and competitively priced"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Kit should include roping and nails, then you would have everything you need."

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Did not include screws for the mounting plates"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"looks fine not installed yet as waiting for a new sail"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 16 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"did the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"All items of good quality, well described and as expected."

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It is a basic kit, although it would have been good to get some instructions of the best screws etc to use with it!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 28 June 2013