Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
97 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"have used it and is ok"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not very easy to light with p/electric switch. Might be a knack to it !!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"does what it says"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The safety instructions say a certain washer must be used when attaching the gas can, but none was supplied, and nor was one supplied with the gas can we bought. I would not know where to begin to find one. We use it without one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

",goods supplied as on my order."

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"generally very good only minor disadvantage amount of gas available but otherwise does what it says with with smaller weeds (cant be expected to work on larger weeds and scrub)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I bought it for a Xmas present, so do not know how it performs, but it looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Disappointing to find a very similar product from Coopers at only 60% of the ."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The weed wand wizard did what it said - it frazzled the weeds between the paving and they were dead within a few days. It worked best on the large leaf weeds like thistles and dock leaves. It was easier than weed killer for me as I didn't have to keep the dog off the area. Not sure how effective it will be on the overgrown garden I have acquired as the good British summer hasn't allowed me the time to tackle it yet."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"easy to use and efective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"easy to use but weather's been to wet to really see how effective it is"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I cannot rate as haven't used yet."

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not used yet due to weather, but looks good."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Amazed at the duration of use using a 275g canister but action very slow."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says and makes me a Happy Gardener."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with item. Not used it yet as I need to buy the gas. speedy delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job. Once again Primrose has delivered as promised I.E: swiftly and efficiently. Heather Parsonage"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I do have an awful lot of weeds in my very large brick patio, while the product is easy to use I am yet to see if it works. Cautionery word, don't put it jet end down when you've finished using it, as I did leaning on my shoe, I've now got a round brun mark. "

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"had small problemwith first product,but you sorted this out straightaway.many thanks.second weed wizard all ok"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I want to avoid putting chemicals on my drive because little kids use it and I don\'t want to flush toxins into the local river system. I like wandering out and using the wand; you just have to accept that you may have to do it regularly - but it\'s no trouble "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The weed wand works very well. Preferably on dry weeds, will tackle green plants but takes that much longer. Excellent service & very quick delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 4 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The little gizmo on the side of it for lighting the flame worked once then broke, but I use a lighter and it works OK. I could not believe how quickly it arrvied, great service, shame about the gizmo! Colin "

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Over the moon with my Eco Weed Wand! "

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job that I wanted it for. Does what it "says on the packet" ! Also, perhaps the cheapest on the market."

Reviewed Friday, 16 July 2010