Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
49 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"are beautiful and bigger than you think"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good, as described.Pleased."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought 3 solar fairies which do shine at night, so as I create my alpine garden and they are all arranged together it will work out well, when placed with my Lovely Fairy Waterfall solar propelled so to speak, the only thing is no battery to charge up, it only works when sunshine is on the solar panel."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Never bought it so can't review it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"they look really good in daylight and really fantastic in the dark."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"bought as a present"

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"have bought several items....all good quality...excelent service"

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Will look lovely in the garden unfortunately with all the rain we are having i have kept them in doors but can not wait to see them om my patio"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great item with a great look pleased the person who got them for their anniversary."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Value for money. Fun product."

Reviewed Monday, 29 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent brought this for my sister as present for her fairy garden she loved it."

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The order for a low cost product was of far better quality than anticipated."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"My Grandaughter and friend who they were purchased for thought them fantastic so much so the one i was going to keep in my garden for her she took home also. I have not had a lot of chance to see if they work well as not much sun and dark very soon ~ but my Grandaughter is very happy ~ so much so that I may have to order something else from you in the fairy line for Christmas !!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"These were ordered for my Sister, who said they've exceed her expectations! She is delighted with them and her Granddaughter has named each one of the three fairies."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The Solar Fairy Spotlights were a Birthday present for an eldery friend of mine and she was very over the moon with the gift."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They are absolutely lovely. They are great value for the money , I had been looking around on other sites and they were much dearer."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money. My granddaughters love them. Lovely feature in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"i bought the fairies for my grand-daughters for when they visit, they are cute and i like them!"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"These were bought as a present and have found a home within the garden, they are very pretty and the owner is very pleased!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely little lights, colourful and the spotlights are powerful. The price was the best too."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"totally fascinates my 4 year old granddaughter. very well made"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Wow these are absolutely fabulous, well made, and give out a lovely soft light, wholeheartedly recommended 5*"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Look good and ideal for my daughter's (6 yrs) own garden. No sun since the fairies have arrived, so unable to comment on solars."

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 7 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product at good price"

Reviewed Friday, 8 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Solar Fairy Spotlights are a Christmas present for my Grandaughter so hope they work ok as will not be able to test them out until 2014."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I am happy with the fairy spotlights"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"pretty lights well packed"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"They look really nice in my garden but a bit on the small side..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These are so lovely - everyone comments how pretty they are!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money, really lovely"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just love these fairies.Really well made, and all three gorgeous colours. Charged up as per instructions, and they looked beautiful when turned on at dusk. I have a small conservatory, and put them on the sunny windowsill to charge up. Will make lovely nightlights when Grandchildren come to stay.Would also look at home amongst patio flowers and foliage. So impressed bought another set for a present for my Grandaughter."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"One of the set of three not working. Too much hassle to send such a delicate object through the post. Disappointed."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Wife was over the moon with her fairy lights"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with them. So much so that friends have asked about them."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"they are lovely will buy from seller again"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013