Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
38 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Prompt despatch and goods arrived exactly as described, would have been more environmentally friendly / efficient to have had one delivery not two though."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Given as part of a gift, assume all okay."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product and gives of a lot of heat"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They have warmed the place you lovely"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for the money & easy to install."

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Again an excellent product, they were bought as supplimentary heating for our church . Will be buying more in future."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very good product."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really easy to fit and good design"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product and ideal for what I wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good little heater use in my garage :)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for what we wanted."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I received help from primrose on deciding which heater, response was by return from them. It was a perfect choice, the heater was chosen for safe, immediate and silent additional heat for my 94 year old mother. Very neat design, 3 easy to change settings. Very effective heat source, we are really thrilled with this producr"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Garage is now nice and warm."

Reviewed Monday, 18 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have only used a few times but up to now seems good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great, being installed as we speak, so I will let you know how it performs, soon."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great for what I wanted it for"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job it said and easy to fit. Thanks again."

Reviewed Friday, 20 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Its a heater !!!!! Does what it says it is . Time will tell on reliability ."

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product would definately recommend. I use it indoor ."

Reviewed Friday, 23 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and good price too"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good product at a great price the only problem was the screw to lock it in position doesn,t lock it in position very well"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality item"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at the right price"

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Like the design and the functionality is exactly what I am looking for. I will recommend the site and the product."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Keeps you warm if you stand directly below it, does the job we needed it for."

Reviewed Monday, 7 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent heaters at the right price"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Disappointed. We only have a small area to heat under a veranda, approx 3m x 3m, and unless you're stood right next to it, you can't feel the heat it generates. As an indoor heater, for a shed etc, I'm sure it would be perfect. But in my experience this is not an outdoor heater - and certainly not a heater that can heat anything other than the immediate area. I have had to move it so it now sits about 1.5m above our heads, and even then it's not particularly warm even on the hottest setting. The cable it comes with (1.2m) is also ridiculously short, and necessitated rewiring of the heater itself to provide a longer flex. If I hadn't done this I would have returned the heater as not fit for purpose."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013